Vita Surselva health insurance

The Vita Surselva health insurance fund is based in the town of Ilanz in the Surselva region, in the canton of Grisons. However, it is active throughout Switzerland. The health insurer was formed in 1991 through a merger of the Ruis health insurance fund and the ÖKK Group. Today, the company has around 5,000 policyholders, making it one of the smaller health insurance companies in Switzerland.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Vita Surselva Contact & Address

Vita Surselva

Bahnhofstrasse 33
CH-7130 Ilanz

insured persons

in basic insurance

refund period

Ø - days

solvency ratio

-

administrative expenses

- CHF per client

The range of basic insurance products

Vita Surselva offers two models of compulsory basic insurance. In the Standard model (free choice of doctor), you are free to choose which doctor you visit in the event of illness. You can contact your family doctor, go to a group practice (HMO) or consult a specialist directly.

The family doctor model Sparmed offers the same services as the standard model, but restricts the choice of the first contact person to the family doctor. In return, the health insurance company grants you lucrative discounts. You choose your family doctor from a list of affiliated doctors.

Save premiums with a higher franchise

In addition to the choice of an alternative insurance model, there is also the option of reducing the insurance premium by means of a higher annual deductible. Adults can pay a voluntary deductible of up to 2,500 Swiss francs per year; children can pay an annual deductible of up to 600 Swiss francs. Vita Surselva does not offer a family discount.

Supplementary insurance with Vita Surselva

A voluntary supplementary insurance expands the scope of benefits of the compulsory health insurance. With Vita Surselva, you can take out the supplementary insurance "General supplement" for outpatient treatment. This covers, among other things, preventive measures, visual aids and aids, alternative medicine, non-medical psychotherapeutic treatment, non-compulsory medication and emergency treatment abroad.

In addition, the Surselva Cumpletta supplementary insurance with partially higher reimbursements is also available.

Dental and orthodontic treatments are covered by Denta dental insurance. There are three benefit classes to choose from; the cost coverage is between 50 and 75 percent, with a maximum of 3,000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

The hospital insurance of Vita Surselva

With supplementary hospital insurance, you ensure more comfort and freedom of choice during your stay in hospital. The Surselva Kombi A tariff, for example, offers accommodation in a general ward in a Swiss hospital of your choice.

With the Activa product line tariffs, you can insure not only accommodation in a general ward but also a stay in a semi-private or private ward. The Activa switch tariff gives you the flexibility to choose the comfort you want before your stay in hospital.

Sanvita hospital insurances are specially designed for non-smokers. The treatment of smoking-related illnesses is not covered, but non-smokers pay lower premiums. In this product line, too, you can choose from the performance classes general, semi-private, private and switch.

A comparison of Vita Surselva's insurance range  

Before you change your health insurance, it is worth comparing the offers in detail. Use our premium calculator to find out how much you can save by switching to Vita Surselva. If you have any questions, we will be happy to advise you!

( : )

Vita Surselva

Die Krankenkasse Vita Surselva hat ihren Sitz in der Stadt Ilanz in der Region Surselva, gelegen im Kanton Graubünden. Aktiv ist sie allerdings in der gesamten Schweiz. Entstanden ist der Krankenversicherer im Jahr 1991 durch eine Fusion der Krankenkasse Ruis und der ÖKK Group. Heute zählt das Unternehmen rund 5'000 Versicherungsnehmer und gehört damit zu den kleineren Krankenkassen in der Schweiz. 

Jetzt Information und Offerte für die passende Krankenversicherung bestellen:

Was ist Ihnen wichtig?

Mit dem Abschicken des Formulars akzeptieren Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen und bestätigen diese gelesen zu haben.

Vita Surselva Kontakt & Adresse

Vita Surselva

Bahnhofstrasse 33
CH-7130 Ilanz

Versicherte

in der Grundversicherung

Rückerstattungsdauer

Ø - Tage

Solvenzquote

-

Verwaltungskosten

- CHF pro Kunde

Das Versicherungsangebot in der Grundversicherung 

Die Vita Surselva bietet zwei Modelle der obligatorischen Grundversicherung an. Im Modell Standard (freie Arztwahl) steht es Ihnen frei, welchen Arzt Sie im Krankheitsfall aufsuchen. Sie können sich an Ihren Hausarzt wenden, eine Gruppenpraxis (HMO) aufsuchen oder direkt einen Spezialisten konsultieren. 

Das Hausarztmodell Sparmed bietet dieselben Leistungen wie das Standard-Modell, schränkt die Wahl des ersten Ansprechpartners aber auf den Hausarzt ein. Dafür gewährt Ihnen die Krankenkasse lukrative Rabatte. Ihren Hausarzt wählen Sie dabei aus einer Liste angeschlossener Ärzte. 

Prämien sparen durch eine höhere Franchise 

Neben der Wahl des alternativen Versicherungsmodells besteht noch die Möglichkeit, die Versicherungsprämie durch eine höhere Jahresfranchise zu reduzieren. Erwachsene können eine freiwillige Franchise von bis zu 2'500 Schweizer Franken im Jahr zahlen, für Kinder stehen Jahresfranchisen von bis zu 600 Schweizer Franken. Einen Familienrabatt gibt es bei der Vita Surselva nicht. 

Zusatzversicherungen der Vita Surselva

Eine freiwillige Zusatzversicherung erweitert den Leistungsumfang der obligatorischen Krankenpflegeversicherung. Bei der Vita Surselva können Sie für ambulante Behandlungen die Zusatzversicherung "Allgemeiner Zusatz" abschliessen. Diese beteiligt sich unter anderem an Präventivmassnahmen, Sehhilfen und Hilfsmitteln, Alternativmedizin, nicht-ärztlichen psychotherapeutischen Behandlungen, Nichtpflicht-Medikamenten und Notfallbehandlungen im Ausland.

Darüber hinaus steht die Zusatzversicherung Surselva Cumpletta mit teilweise höheren Erstattungen zur Wahl. 

Zahnärztliche und kieferorthopädische Behandlungen erstattet die Zahnversicherung Denta. Drei Leistungsklassen stehen zur Wahl, die Kostenübernahme beträgt zwischen 50 und 75 Prozent, maximal 3'000 Schweizer Franken im Kalenderjahr. 

Die Spitalversicherung der Vita Surselva 

Mit einer Spitalzusatzversicherung sichern Sie sich mehr Komfort und Wahlfreiheit beim Aufenthalt im Spital. Der Tarif Surselva Kombi A bietet zum Beispiel die Unterbringung auf der allgemeinen Abteilung in einem Schweizer Spital Ihrer Wahl.

Mit den Tarifen der Produktlinie Activa können Sie neben der Unterbringung auf der allgemeinen Abteilung auch den Aufenthalt auf der halbprivaten und privaten Abteilung versichern. Der Tarif Activa switch lässt Sie den gewünschten Komfort vor dem Spitalaufenthalt flexibel wählen.

Die Spitalversicherungen der Produktlinie Sanvita richten sich speziell an Nichtraucher. Die Behandlung von raucherbedingten Leiden wird nicht übernommen, dafür zahlen Nichtraucher geringere Prämien. Auch in dieser Produktlinie können Sie aus den Leistungsklassen allgemein, halbprivat, privat und switch wählen.

Das Versicherungsangebot der Vita Surselva im Vergleich 

Bevor Sie Ihre Krankenversicherung wechseln, lohnt sich ein ausführlicher Vergleich der Angebote. Mit unserem Prämienrechner finden Sie heraus, wie viel Sie mit einem Wechsel zur Vita Surselva sparen können. Bei Fragen beraten wir Sie gerne!

(7 Bewertungen, Zufriedenheit: 5 von 5)