Progrès health insurance

Progres health insurance, founded in 1903 and based in Dübendorf, has been part of the Helsana Insurance Group since 1991. At the beginning of 2018, more than 408,000 people had basic health insurance. Our comparison shows whether a change to Progres health insurance is worthwhile.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Progrès Contact & Address

Progrès Krankenkasse

Helsana-Gruppe
Postfach
8081 Zürich

insured persons

179'558 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 1 days

solvency ratio

125%

administrative expenses

162 CHF per client

Four basic insurance models

Every resident of Switzerland must take out compulsory health insurance. The benefits are prescribed by law and are the same for all health insurances. However, the level of premiums varies enormously in some cases. If you want to save premiums, you can choose an alternative insurance model. Progres Health Insurance offers a total of four models of compulsory basic health insurance:

  • Basis (free choice of doctor): In the event of illness, you contact a doctor you trust

  • BeneFit PLUS (family doctor/ HMO): With Benefit Plus (general practitioner), you first visit your general practitioner or a group practice (HMO) in the event of illness.
  • BeneFit PLUS (Telmed): Your first point of contact is a telemedical advice hotline.
  • PREMED-24: Combines the Telmed model with free choice of doctor.

Premium discounts due to higher deductible rate

By choosing an alternative insurance model such as Benefit Plus (family doctor), you receive premium discounts of up to 15 percent. You can also secure discounts by increasing your franchise. The regular annual franchise for adults is 300 Swiss francs; you can optionally pay up to 2,500 francs.

More comprehensive range of benefits through voluntary supplementary insurance

If you wish to make higher contributions to aids, health care or alternative medicine, you can take out voluntary supplementary insurance. Progres supplementary insurance Top pays higher contributions to a number of outpatient treatments, Sana pays higher co-payments for alternative medicine and prevention, participates in fitness subscriptions, for example. Completa combines the services of Top and Sana and in some cases offers even higher subsidies. Primeo guarantees free choice of doctor and more comfort for outpatient treatment in the hospital. Omnia is an all-round cover with the most important additional services as well as the guarantee to be able to upgrade the insurance cover without a further health check.

The DENTAplus supplementary insurance (dental insurance) covers dental checks, root canal treatments, dental fillings, dental prostheses and orthodontic treatments for children and adults at home and abroad. For dental treatment, a maximum of 75% of the costs up to 3000 francs per calendar year will be reimbursed.

With Advocare PLUS and Advocare EXTRA, Progres health insurance also offers affordable legal expenses insurance for private and traffic law as well as Internet law.

More comfort in hospital with hospital insurance

You can take out supplementary hospital insurance for inpatient treatment. The Hospital ECO model offers free hospital choice and accommodation in the general ward throughout Switzerland. The Hospital Semi Private and Hospital Private models provide you with more comfort and free choice of doctor. In the Hospital Flex tariff, you choose which ward you would like to be accommodated in before each hospital stay.

Family discount in supplementary insurance

Families who take out supplementary insurance with Progres Health Insurance receive attractive discounts. If you insure two people from one household, you will receive a 5 percent discount; if you insure three or more people, you will receive a 10 percent family discount. In legal expenses insurance, the discount is even 25 percent for two or more insured persons.

Make the insurance comparison

If you would like to change your health insurance, use our premium calculator to find out what savings potential Progres health insurance offers you. If you wish, you can request a non-binding insurance offer right away. Make a direct comparison!

(1 : 5 )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Progrès

La caisse d'assurance maladie Progrès a été fondée en 1903 et est basée à Dübendorf. Elle fait partie du groupe d’assurance Helsana depuis 1991. Début 2018, plus de 408 000 personnes étaient couvertes par l'assurance maladie de base. Notre comparaison montre s'il vaut la peine de passer à la caisse d'assurance maladie Progres.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Progrès Contact & Adresse

Progrès Krankenkasse

Helsana-Gruppe
Postfach
8081 Zürich

Assurés

179'558 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 1 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

125%

Frais administratifs

162 CHF par client

Quatre modèles d'assurance de base

Toute personne domiciliée en Suisse doit contracter une assurance obligatoire des soins. Les prestations sont prescrites par la loi et sont les mêmes pour toutes les caisses maladie. Toutefois, le niveau des primes varie énormément dans certains cas. Si vous souhaitez économiser des primes, vous pouvez choisir un autre modèle d'assurance. L'assurance maladie Progrès propose au total quatre modèles d'assurance maladie obligatoire de base:

  • Basis (libre choix du médecin) : En cas de maladie, contactez un médecin en qui vous avez confiance
  • BeneFit PLUS (médecin de famille /HMO) : Avec Benefit Plus (médecin de famille), vous visitez d'abord votre médecin de famille ou un cabinet de groupe (HMO).
  • BeneFit PLUS (Telmed) : Votre premier point de contact est une hotline de conseil en télémédecine.
  • PREMED-24 : Combine le modèle Telmed avec le libre choix du médecin.

Réductions de prime grâce à des franchises élevées


En choisissant un modèle d'assurance alternatif tel que Benefit Plus (médecin de famille), vous bénéficiez d'un rabais de prime allant jusqu'à 15 %. Vous pouvez également obtenir des rabais en augmentant votre franchise. La franchise annuelle régulière pour adultes est de 300 francs suisses, optionnellement, vous pouvez payer jusqu'à 2'500 francs.

Une gamme de prestations plus complète grâce à l'assurance complémentaire facultative

Si vous souhaitez augmenter vos prestations pour les soins de santé ou les médecines alternatives, vous pouvez souscrire une assurance complémentaire facultative. L'assurance complémentaire Progres Top verse des primes plus élevées pour un certain nombre de traitements ambulatoires, Sana paie une participation plus élevée pour la médecine alternative et la prévention, participe, par exemple, à des abonnements de fitness. Completa combine les services de Top et de Sana et, dans certains cas, offre des subventions encore plus élevées. Primeo garantit le libre choix du médecin et plus de confort pour le traitement ambulatoire à l'hôpital. Omnia est une couverture complète avec les services complémentaires les plus importants ainsi que la garantie de pouvoir compléter l’assurance sans examen de santé supplémentaire.

L'assurance complémentaire DENTAplus (assurance dentaire) couvre les contrôles dentaires, les soins de caries, les prothèses dentaires et les traitements endodontiques pour enfants et adultes en Suisse et à l'étranger. Pour les soins dentaires, un maximum de 75% des frais jusqu'à 3000 francs par année civile sera remboursé.

Avec Advocare PLUS et Advocare EXTRA, la caisse d'assurance maladie Progrès propose également une assurance juridique abordable pour le droit privé, le droit de la circulation ainsi que le droit sur l’Internet.

Plus de confort à l'hôpital grâce à l'assurance hospitalisation  

Vous pouvez souscrire une assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation pour les traitements stationnaires. Le modèle Hospital ECO offre le libre choix de l'hôpital et l'hébergement en division commune dans toute la Suisse. Les modèles Hôpital semi-privé et Hôpital privé vous offrent plus de confort et le libre choix du médecin. Dans le tarif Hospital Flex, vous choisissez le confort dans lequel vous souhaitez être hébergé avant chaque séjour hospitalier.

Réduction familiale dans les assurances complémentaires  

Les familles qui souscrivent une assurance complémentaire auprès de la caisse d'assurance maladie Progrès bénéficient de réductions intéressantes. Si vous assurez deux personnes d'un même ménage, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de 5 % ; si vous assurez trois personnes ou plus, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction familiale de 10 %. Dans l'assurance protection juridique, le rabais est même de 25 % pour deux personnes assurées ou plus.

Faites la comparaison d'assurance  

Si vous souhaitez modifier votre assurance maladie, utilisez notre calculateur de primes pour connaître le potentiel d'économie que vous offre la caisse d'assurance maladie Progrès. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez demander immédiatement une offre d'assurance sans engagement. Faire une comparaison directe!

(13 : 4.15 )