Vivacare health insurance

Vivacare belongs to the Visana Insurance Group. The AG has its headquarters in Bern. In basic insurance alone, it has more than 45,000 policyholders. Both in the compulsory health insurance and in the supplementary insurance, the health insurance fund relies on the services offered by Visana and offers attractive products, especially for families.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Vivacare Contact & Address

Vivacare

Weltpoststrasse 19-21
Postfach 253
3000 Bern 15

insured persons

50'292 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 10 days

solvency ratio

267%

administrative expenses

109 CHF per client

Three basic insurance models

Vivacare Krankenkasse offers several models of compulsory health insurance. In the Standard model (free choice of doctor), you decide which doctor you trust. There are also various alternative insurance models to choose from:

  • Managed Care: Your first point of contact is your family doctor or a group practice (HMO).
  • Med Direct: In the event of illness, you first contact your family doctor.
  • Tel Doc: Before you visit your doctor, you contact the Medi24 telemedical advice centre and receive a binding treatment plan.
  • Med Call: You contact the telemedical advice centre, but the treatment plan is non-binding.
  • Tel Care: This Telmed tariff is only available in certain cantons.

This is how you can reduce your health insurance premium

The alternative insurance models restrict the choice of the first contact person in the event of illness, but you also pay up to 16 percent lower premiums. Health insurance also grants discounts if you increase your annual deductible. Adults can voluntarily pay a franchise of up to 2,500 Swiss francs per year; for children the maximum annual franchise is 600 francs.

Supplementary insurance from Vivacare

With a voluntary supplementary insurance, you receive benefits that go beyond the statutory insurance cover. With Vivacare, you can opt for the following additional models:

  • Out-patient: reimburses additional medication, transport costs and maternity benefits. Also includes Vacanza travel insurance.
  • Complementary: replaces around 50 forms of treatment in the field of alternative medicine.
  • Dental insurance: reimburses the costs of dental treatment, check-ups, dental hygiene and orthodontics in eight benefit levels. The maximum reimbursement is 75 percent, up to CHF 1,800 per calendar year.

Well insured to the hospital

Vivacare Krankenkasse also offers supplementary hospital insurance. You can choose from four benefit levels: General hospital, semi-private, private and flex. Each hospital insurance offers you free choice of hospital throughout Switzerland, in the tariffs semi-private, private and flex you can also freely choose the doctor treating you. With flex, you can choose the desired comfort at short notice before each hospital stay.

Health insurance for families

Vivacare's family insurance is a complete cover for the whole family. In the compulsory health insurance, you benefit from up to 78 percent family discount for the first and second child. There is even a 90 percent discount for the third insured child. In supplementary insurance, premiums are reduced by 50 percent from the second insured child onwards. The Vacanza travel insurance is included, as is legal health insurance.

Vivacare's insurance offer in comparison

Does Vivacare's range of services meet your needs? With us, you make the comparison and determine your savings potential quickly and easily with the premium calculator. If you have any questions, we will be happy to advise you personally.

(1 : 5 )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Vivacare

Vivacare fait partie du groupe d'assurance Visana. Le siège de la SA se trouve à Berne. Elle compte à elle seule plus de 45 000 assurés dans l'assurance de base. Aussi bien dans l'assurance maladie obligatoire que dans l'assurance complémentaire, la caisse maladie s'appuie sur les prestations de Visana et propose des produits attractifs, notamment pour les familles.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Vivacare Contact & Adresse

Vivacare

Weltpoststrasse 19-21
Postfach 253
3000 Bern 15

Assurés

50'292 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 10 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

267%

Frais administratifs

109 CHF par client

Plusieurs modèles d'assurance de base

La Caisse maladie Vivacare propose plusieurs modèles d'assurance maladie obligatoire. Dans le modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), vous choisissez le médecin en qui vous avez confiance. Il existe également différents modèles d'assurance alternatifs au choix:

  • Managed Care: Votre premier contact est votre médecin de famille ou un cabinet de groupe (HMO).

  • Med Direct: En cas de maladie, vous devriez d'abord consulter votre médecin de famille.

  • Tel Doc: Avant votre visite chez le médecin, vous prenez contact avec le centre de conseil en télémédecine Medi24 et recevez un plan de traitement contraignant. 

  • Med Call: Vous contactez le centre de conseil en télémédecine, mais le plan de traitement n'est pas contraignant.

  • Tel Care: Ce tarif Telmed n'est disponible que dans certains cantons.

Voici comment réduire votre prime d'assurance

Les modèles d'assurance alternatifs limitent le choix du premier contact en cas de maladie, mais vous payez également jusqu'à 16 % de primes en moins. L'assurance maladie accorde également des rabais si vous augmentez votre franchise annuelle. Les adultes peuvent payer volontairement une franchise jusqu'à 2500 francs suisses par an ; la franchise annuelle maximale pour les enfants est de 600 francs suisses.

Assurance complémentaire de Vivacare

Avec une assurance complémentaire facultative, vous bénéficiez de prestations qui vont au-delà de la couverture d'assurance légale. Avec Vivacare, vous pouvez opter pour les modèles supplémentaires suivants:

  • Ambulant: couvre, notamment, les médicaments supplémentaires, les frais de transport et les prestations de maternité. Comprend également l'assurance voyage Vacanza.

  • Complémentaire: remplace environ 50 formes de traitement dans le domaine de la médecine alternative.


  • Assurance dentaire: couvre les coûts des traitements dentaires, des examens, de l'hygiène dentaire et de l'orthodontie dans huit niveaux de prestations. Vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement maximal de 75 pour cent, jusqu'à concurrence de 1800 CHF par année civile.

Bien assuré à l'hôpital

La Caisse maladie Vivacare propose également une assurance hospitalisation complémentaire. Vous avez le choix entre quatre niveaux de prestations : Hôpital général, semi-privé, privé et Flex. Chaque assurance hospitalisation vous offre le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse, dans les tarifs semi-privé, privé et flex vous pouvez également choisir librement le médecin qui vous soigne. Avec flex, vous pouvez choisir le confort souhaité à court terme avant chaque séjour à l'hôpital.

L'assurance maladie pour les familles

L'assurance familiale de Vivacare est une protection complète pour toute la famille. Dans l'assurance maladie obligatoire, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction familiale allant jusqu'à 78 % pour le premier et le deuxième enfant. Il y a même un rabais de 90 % pour le troisième enfant assuré. Dans l'assurance complémentaire, les primes sont réduites de 50 pour cent à partir du deuxième enfant assuré. L'assurance voyage Vacanza est incluse, ainsi que la protection juridique de la santé.

Comparaison de l'offre d'assurance de Vivacare

L'offre de prestations de Vivacare répond-elle à vos besoins ? Avec nous, vous faites la comparaison et déterminez votre potentiel d'économie rapidement et facilement avec le calculateur de prime. Si vous avez des questions, nous serons heureux de vous conseiller personnellement.

( : )