Vita Surselva health insurance

The Vita Surselva health insurance fund is based in the town of Ilanz in the Surselva region, in the canton of Grisons. However, it is active throughout Switzerland. The health insurer was formed in 1991 through a merger of the Ruis health insurance fund and the ÖKK Group. Today, the company has around 5,000 policyholders, making it one of the smaller health insurance companies in Switzerland.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Vita Surselva Contact & Address

Vita Surselva

Bahnhofstrasse 33
CH-7130 Ilanz

insured persons

in basic insurance

refund period

Ø - days

solvency ratio

-

administrative expenses

- CHF per client

The range of basic insurance products

Vita Surselva offers two models of compulsory basic insurance. In the Standard model (free choice of doctor), you are free to choose which doctor you visit in the event of illness. You can contact your family doctor, go to a group practice (HMO) or consult a specialist directly.

The family doctor model Sparmed offers the same services as the standard model, but restricts the choice of the first contact person to the family doctor. In return, the health insurance company grants you lucrative discounts. You choose your family doctor from a list of affiliated doctors.

Save premiums with a higher franchise

In addition to the choice of an alternative insurance model, there is also the option of reducing the insurance premium by means of a higher annual deductible. Adults can pay a voluntary deductible of up to 2,500 Swiss francs per year; children can pay an annual deductible of up to 600 Swiss francs. Vita Surselva does not offer a family discount.

Supplementary insurance with Vita Surselva

A voluntary supplementary insurance expands the scope of benefits of the compulsory health insurance. With Vita Surselva, you can take out the supplementary insurance "General supplement" for outpatient treatment. This covers, among other things, preventive measures, visual aids and aids, alternative medicine, non-medical psychotherapeutic treatment, non-compulsory medication and emergency treatment abroad.

In addition, the Surselva Cumpletta supplementary insurance with partially higher reimbursements is also available.

Dental and orthodontic treatments are covered by Denta dental insurance. There are three benefit classes to choose from; the cost coverage is between 50 and 75 percent, with a maximum of 3,000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

The hospital insurance of Vita Surselva

With supplementary hospital insurance, you ensure more comfort and freedom of choice during your stay in hospital. The Surselva Kombi A tariff, for example, offers accommodation in a general ward in a Swiss hospital of your choice.

With the Activa product line tariffs, you can insure not only accommodation in a general ward but also a stay in a semi-private or private ward. The Activa switch tariff gives you the flexibility to choose the comfort you want before your stay in hospital.

Sanvita hospital insurances are specially designed for non-smokers. The treatment of smoking-related illnesses is not covered, but non-smokers pay lower premiums. In this product line, too, you can choose from the performance classes general, semi-private, private and switch.

A comparison of Vita Surselva's insurance range  

Before you change your health insurance, it is worth comparing the offers in detail. Use our premium calculator to find out how much you can save by switching to Vita Surselva. If you have any questions, we will be happy to advise you!

( : )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Vita Surselva

La caisse d'assurance maladie Vita Surselva est basée dans la ville d'Ilanz dans la région de Surselva, dans le canton des Grisons. Elle est cependant active dans toute la Suisse. L'assureur maladie a été fondé en 1991 de la fusion de la caisse maladie de Ruis et du groupe ÖKK. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise compte environ 5000 assurés, ce qui en fait l'une des plus petites caisses maladie de Suisse.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Vita Surselva Contact & Adresse

Vita Surselva

Bahnhofstrasse 33
CH-7130 Ilanz

Assurés

Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø - Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

-

Frais administratifs

- CHF par client

Les offres d’assurances dans d'assurance de base  

Vita Surselva propose deux modèles d'assurance de base obligatoire. Dans le modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), vous êtes libre de choisir le médecin que vous consulterez en cas de maladie. Vous pouvez communiquer avec votre médecin de famille, vous rendre dans un cabinet de groupe ou consulter directement un spécialiste.

Le modèle du médecin de famille Sparmed offre les mêmes services que le modèle standard, mais limite le choix du premier contact au médecin de famille. En contrepartie, la caisse maladie vous accorde des réductions avantageuses. Vous choisissez votre médecin de famille à partir d'une liste de médecins affiliés.

Économiser des primes avec une franchise plus élevée

Outre le choix d'un modèle d'assurance alternatif, il est également possible de réduire la prime d'assurance au moyen d'une franchise annuelle plus élevée. Les adultes peuvent payer une franchise volontaire jusqu'à 2500 francs suisses par an ; les enfants peuvent payer une franchise annuelle jusqu'à 600 francs suisses. Il n'y a pas de réduction familiale chez Vita Surselva.

Assurance complémentaire de Vita Surselva

Une assurance complémentaire facultative élargit le champ des prestations de l'assurance maladie obligatoire. Avec Vita Surselva, vous pouvez souscrire l'assurance complémentaire " supplément général " pour les soins ambulatoires. Il s'agit, entre autres, des mesures préventives, des aides visuelles, de la médecine alternative, des traitements psychothérapeutiques non médicaux, des médicaments non-admis et des traitements d'urgence à l'étranger.

En plus, l'assurance complémentaire Surselva Cumpletta avec des remboursements en partie plus élevés est disponible au choix

Les traitements dentaires et orthodontiques sont couverts par l'assurance dentaire Denta. Vous avez le choix entre trois catégories de prestations ; la couverture des coûts se situe entre 50% et 75 %, avec un maximum de 3'000 CHF par an.

L'assurance hospitalisation de Vita Surselva

Avec l'assurance complémentaire hospitalisation, vous bénéficiez d'un confort et d'une liberté de choix plus élevés pendant votre séjour à l'hôpital. Le tarif Surselva Kombi A, par exemple, vous permet d'être hébergé en division commune dans un hôpital suisse de votre choix.

Avec les tarifs de la gamme de produits Activa, vous pouvez assurer non seulement l'hébergement en division commune mais aussi un séjour en division semi-privée ou privée. Le tarif Activa switch vous permet de choisir de manière flexible le confort souhaité avant votre séjour à l'hôpital.

Les assurances hospitalières Sanvita sont spécialement conçues pour les non-fumeurs. Le traitement des maladies liées au tabagisme n'est pas couvert, les non-fumeurs paient des primes moins élevées. Dans cette gamme de produits, vous pouvez également choisir parmi les classes de prestation général, semi-privé, privé et switch.

Comparaison de la gamme d'assurances de Vita Surselva  

Avant de changer d'assurance maladie, il vaut la peine de comparer les offres en détail. Utilisez notre calculateur de primes pour savoir combien vous pouvez économiser en passant à Vita Surselva. Si vous avez des questions, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller!

( : )