Sympany health insurance

The Sympany health insurance exists ready since 1914. The insurer was founded under the name Öffentliche Krankenkasse (ÖKK) Basel. The head office is also located in Basel. Today the company consists of five insurance companies. In the area of health insurance, the insurer looks after 259,703 private customers; 202,270 persons alone have taken out basic insurance. In 2018, the health insurance company achieved a premium volume of CHF 1,048 million.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Sympany Contact & Address

Sympany Krankenkasse

Peter Merian-Weg 4
4002 Basel

insured persons

153'340 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 7 days

solvency ratio

181%

administrative expenses

229 CHF per client

Sympany basic insurance

Sympany Krankenkasse offers the compulsory Swiss basic health insurance in various variants. In the classic standard model, you have a free choice of doctor throughout Switzerland and receive all statutory benefits. The classic basic insurance also includes some alternative medicine treatment methods and emergency treatment abroad. The franchise is at least 300 Swiss francs per year. If you choose a higher franchise, you can reduce your insurance premiums.

The alternative basic insurance models also offer premium savings. Depending on the model, you pay up to 18 percent less.

  • casamed family doctor: In the event of illness, first visit your family doctor.
  • casamed HMO: Your first point of contact is a group practice (HMO).
  • callmed 24: With the Telmed model, you first contact a free consultation hotline if you have any health questions.
  • flexhelp24 Telemedicine / HMO model: You should first contact a telemedical advice centre or a group practice (HMO).
  • casamed Pharm: In the event of illness, you first visit a Sympany partner pharmacy and seek advice there.

Sympany Grenzgänger insures people who work in Switzerland but live in neighbouring countries.

Outpatient supplementary insurances

You can round off your insurance cover with outpatient supplementary insurance Plus and Premium. The voluntary supplementary insurances make contributions to preventive measures, alternative medicine and medicines that are not covered by health insurance. In the Premium tariff model, you receive twice as high premiums in many cases as in the Plus model.

You can also take out Sympany supplementary insurance if you have not chosen a basic health insurance plan.

Hospita supplementary hospital insurance

Sympany Krankenversicherung offers a wide range of supplementary hospital insurance policies. With Hospita general hospital insurance, you have a free choice of hospital throughout Switzerland. Hospita semi-private and Hospita flex with semi-private option offer free choice of hospital and chief physician treatment as well as accommodation in a double room. Hospita private, flex, flex with private option and global offer additional single room accommodation. With the flex tariff variants, you decide which ward you would like to be accommodated in when you enter the hospital.

Dental insurance dental

The dental insurance protects against additional costs due to dental treatment and prophylaxis. You can choose from three variants. Depending on the tariff model, the dental insurance covers 50 to 75 percent of the treatment costs up to a sum of 1000, 1500 or 5000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

Sympany health insurance in comparison

Before you change your health insurance company, you should carefully compare the individual insurance offers. Although the basic insurance offer is required by law, the premiums of the insurers differ. In addition, there is the different range of benefits offered by supplementary insurances. We will be happy to show you how Sympany compares. Contact us and let us advise you free of charge.

( : )

La Caisse d'assurance maladie Sympany

La caisse d'assurance maladie Sympany existe depuis 1914 et a été fondée sous le nom d’Assurance maladie publique (ÖKK) de Bâle. Le siège social est également situé à Bâle. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise se compose de cinq compagnies d'assurance. Dans le domaine de l'assurance maladie, l'assureur gère 259.703 clients privés, 202.270 personnes ont souscrit l'assurance de base. En 2018, la caisse maladie a réalisé un volume de primes de 1'048 millions de francs suisses.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Sympany Contact & Adresse

Sympany Krankenkasse

Peter Merian-Weg 4
4002 Basel

Assurés

153'340 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 7 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

181%

Frais administratifs

229 CHF par client

L'assurance de base Sympany

La caisse d'assurance maladie Sympany propose l'assurance obligatoire des soins de base suisse sous différentes variantes. Dans le modèle standard classique, vous avez le libre choix du médecin dans toute la Suisse et bénéficiez de toutes les prestations légales. L'assurance de base classique comprend également des méthodes de traitement de médecine alternative et des traitements d'urgence à l'étranger. La franchise est d'au moins 300 francs suisses par an. Si vous choisissez une franchise plus élevée, vous pouvez réduire vos primes d'assurance.

Les modèles alternatifs d'assurance de base permettent également de réaliser des économies de primes. Selon le modèle, vous payez jusqu'à 18 % de moins.

  • Médecin de famille casamed : En cas de maladie, consultez d'abord votre médecin de famille.
  • Casamed HMO : Votre premier contact est un cabinet de groupe (HMO).
  • Callmed 24 : Avec le modèle Telmed, vous contactez d'abord une hotline de consultation gratuite si vous avez des questions de santé.
  • Flexhelp24 Télémédecine / Modèle HMO : Vous contactez d'abord un centre de consultation en télémédecine ou un cabinet de groupe (HMO).
  • Casamed Pharm : En cas de maladie, vous vous adressez d'abord à une pharmacie partenaire de Sympany et demandez conseil.

La Sympany Travailleurs frontaliers assure les personnes qui travaillent en Suisse mais qui habitent dans les pays voisins.

Assurances complémentaires ambulatoires

Vous pouvez compléter votre couverture d'assurance avec les assurances complémentaires ambulatoires Plus et Premium. Les assurances complémentaires volontaires contribuent aux mesures préventives, à la médecine alternative et aux médicaments qui ne sont pas couverts par l'assurance maladie. Dans le modèle Premium, vous recevez dans de nombreux cas deux fois plus de primes que dans le modèle Plus.

Vous pouvez également souscrire une assurance complémentaire Sympany si vous n'avez pas choisi d'assurance maladie de base.

Assurance hospitalisation complémentaire Hospita

La caisse d'assurance maladie de Sympany propose un large éventail de couvertures complémentaires d'assurance hospitalisation. Avec l'assurance hospitalisation générale Hospita, vous avez le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse. Hospita semi-privé et Hospita flex avec option semi-privé offrent le libre choix du traitement hospitalier et du médecin ainsi que l'hébergement dans une chambre avec deux lits. Hospita privat, flex, flexible avec option privée et global offrent hébergement supplémentaire en chambre individuelle. Avec les variantes du tarif flex, vous décidez dans quel service vous souhaitez être hébergé lorsque vous entrez à l'hôpital.

Assurance dentaire Dental

L'assurance dentaire protège contre les frais supplémentaires dus aux traitements dentaires et à la prévention. Vous avez le choix entre trois variantes. Selon le modèle tarifaire, l'assurance dentaire couvre 50% à 75 % des frais de traitement jusqu'à concurrence de 1000, 1500 ou 5000 CHF par an.

Comparaison des assurances maladie de Sympany

Avant de changer de caisse maladie, comparez soigneusement les offres d'assurance individuelles. Bien que l'offre d'assurance de base soit exigée par la loi, les primes des assureurs diffèrent. A cela s'ajoutent les différentes prestations d'assurance complémentaire. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous montrer la comparaison de Sympany à d'autres entreprises. Prenez contact avec nous et laissez-nous vous conseiller gratuitement.

(0 Évaluations, Satisfaction: 0 A partir de 5)
CALCULALEUR DE PRIMES

primes de caisses d'assurance maladie comparer 2020

maintenant gratuitement comparer Pour calculateur de primes
X