Sodalis health insurance

The Sodalis health group is based in Upper Valais and has been serving a growing customer base there for more than 50 years. In 2018, the health insurance fund had around 36,000 policyholders in basic insurance. In addition to the compulsory health insurance, the company also offers a number of supplementary insurances. Take a look at health insurance benefits and premiums in comparison and find out whether a change is worthwhile.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Sodalis Contact & Address

Sodalis Krankenkasse

sodalis gesundheitsgruppe
Furkastrasse 18
3900 Brig-Glis

insured persons

34'060 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 6 days

solvency ratio

256%

administrative expenses

85 CHF per client

Three basic insurance models  

Sodalis Krankenkasse offers three models of compulsory basic health insurance:

  • In the basic model Medica (free choice of doctor), you can choose in the event of illness whether you go to your family doctor, a group practice (HMO) or go directly to a specialist.
  • In the MediCasa model (general practitioner), your general practitioner is the first point of contact in the event of illness.
  • If you conclude a telemedical model (Telmed), first call a consultation hotline in the event of illness.

Your chance for premium discounts

If you choose one of the alternative insurance models, MediCasa (family doctor) or the telemedical model (Telmed), Sodalis Health Insurance will grant you premium discounts. You will also receive premium discounts if you increase the franchise. In all three models, a maximum annual franchise of 2,500 Swiss francs applies to adults and young people between the ages of 19 and 25. There is no franchise for children under the age of 19.

More benefits with voluntary supplementary insurance  

A voluntary supplementary insurance covers higher contributions to various health services, such as prevention and alternative medicine, and closes gaps in basic insurance coverage. Sodalis Krankenkasse offers the Sana and SanaPlus models as outpatient supplementary insurance. For example, Sana reimburses 70 percent of treatment costs in the field of alternative medicine, up to an annual amount of 500 Swiss francs. SanaPlus even takes over up to 1,000 Swiss francs a year. For visual aids you will receive annual contributions of a maximum of 150 and 400 Swiss francs respectively. Depending on the model, the supplementary insurance covers prevention services at 50 or 100 percent, up to 500 or 1,000 Swiss francs per year.

Dental insurance for healthy teeth

Denta dental insurance is available in three benefit levels. For dental treatment, laboratory services, prophylaxis and check-ups, the supplementary insurance covers 75 percent of the costs, up to 3,000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

For more comfort in the hospital

With Sodalis Flex supplementary hospital insurance, you have a free choice of doctor and hospital within the canton of Valais. In addition, you decide before each stay which ward you would like to be accommodated in: general, semi-private or private. For the accommodation on the semi-private and private department you make an additional payment.

If you combine the hospital insurance with the basic insurance and the outpatient supplementary insurance, the Sodalis health insurance company will contribute to your fitness costs. The prerequisite is that you visit a partner fitness centre.

Family discount from the third child onwards

In the compulsory health insurance, Sodalis grants a family discount of 50 percent from the third insured child onwards. Supplementary hospital insurance is free of charge for children if the child is covered by basic health insurance with the health insurance fund, if an outpatient supplementary insurance policy has been taken out and if one parent is also covered by the same hospital insurance policy.

The Sodalis health insurance company in comparison

Is it worth switching to Sodalis health insurance? You'll find out with our comparison. Compare our range of services and costs with our premium calculator and request a non-binding insurance quote right away.

(9 : 4.33 )

Caisse d'assurance Maladie Sodalis

Le groupe santé Sodalis est basé dans le Haut-Valais et sert une clientèle en pleine croissance depuis plus de 50 ans. En 2018, la caisse maladie comptait environ 36 000 assurés de base. Outre l'assurance maladie obligatoire, l'entreprise propose également une gamme d'assurances complémentaires. Jetez un coup d'œil à la comparaison des prestations d'assurance maladie et des primes et découvrez si un changement en vaut la peine.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Sodalis Contact & Adresse

Sodalis Krankenkasse

sodalis gesundheitsgruppe
Furkastrasse 18
3900 Brig-Glis

Assurés

34'060 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 6 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

256%

Frais administratifs

85 CHF par client

Trois modèles d'assurance de base

La caisse d'assurance maladie Sodalis propose trois modèles d'assurance maladie obligatoire de base:

  • Dans le modèle de base Medica (libre choix du médecin), vous pouvez choisir en cas de maladie si vous allez chez votre médecin de famille, dans un cabinet de groupe (HMO) ou directement chez un spécialiste.
  • Dans le modèle MediCasa (médecin de famille), votre médecin de famille est le premier point de contact en cas de maladie.
  • Si vous concluez un modèle de télémédecine (Telmed), appelez d'abord une hotline de consultation en cas de maladie.

Votre chance d'obtenir des réductions de prime

Si vous choisissez l'un des modèles d'assurance alternatifs, MediCasa (médecin de famille) ou le modèle de télémédecine (Telmed), la caisse d'assurance maladie Sodalis vous accorde une réduction de prime. Vous bénéficierez également d'un rabais de prime si vous augmentez la franchise. Dans les trois modèles, une franchise annuelle maximale de 2500 CHF s'applique aux adultes et aux jeunes de 19 à 25 ans. Il n'y a pas de franchise pour les enfants de moins de 19 ans.

Plus d'avantages avec l'assurance complémentaire facultative

Une assurance complémentaire facultative couvre les cotisations plus élevées à divers services de santé, tels que la prévention et la médecine alternative, et comble les lacunes de l'assurance de base. La caisse d'assurance maladie Sodalis propose les modèles Sana et SanaPlus comme assurance complémentaire ambulatoire. Sana, par exemple, rembourse 70 % des frais de traitement dans le domaine des médecines alternatives, jusqu'à concurrence d'un montant annuel de 500 francs suisses. SanaPlus couvre même jusqu'à 1000 francs suisses par an. Pour les aides visuelles, vous recevez respectivement des contributions annuelles d'un maximum de 150 et 400 francs suisses. Selon le modèle, l'assurance complémentaire couvre les prestations de prévention à 50% ou 100%, jusqu'à 500 ou 1000 CHF par an.

L'assurance dentaire pour des dents saines

L'assurance dentaire Denta propose trois niveaux de prestations. Pour les soins dentaires, les services de laboratoire, la prévention et les examens, l'assurance complémentaire couvre 75 % des frais, jusqu'à 3000 CHF.

Pour plus de confort à l'hôpital

Avec l'assurance complémentaire hospitalisation Sodalis Flex, vous avez le libre choix du médecin et de l'hôpital dans le canton du Valais. Avant chaque hospitalisation, vous décidez également dans quelle division vous souhaitez séjourner : commune, semi-privée ou privée. Vous payez un supplément pour l'hébergement en division semi-privée ou privée.

Si vous combinez l'assurance hospitalisation avec l'assurance de base et l'assurance complémentaire ambulatoire, la caisse d'assurance maladie Sodalis prend en charge vos frais de santé. La condition préalable est que vous vous rendiez dans un centre de fitness partenaire.

Réduction famille à partir du troisième enfant

Dans l'assurance maladie obligatoire, Sodalis accorde une réduction familiale de 50 % à partir du troisième enfant assuré. L'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation est gratuite pour les enfants si l'enfant est couvert par l'assurance de base auprès de la caisse d'assurance maladie, si une assurance complémentaire ambulatoire a été souscrite et si un parent est également couvert par la même assurance d'hospitalisation.

Comparaison de la caisse d'assurance maladie Sodalis

Vaut-il la peine de passer à l'assurance maladie Sodalis ? Découvrez-le grâce à notre comparaison. Comparez la gamme de services et les coûts avec notre calculateur de primes et demandez immédiatement une offre d'assurance sans engagement.

(0 : 0 )