Sanagate health insurance

Only established in 2009, Sanagate is one of the young health insurers in Switzerland. The health insurance company from Lucerne relies on online business and wants to offer young policyholders in particular a reasonably priced basic insurance and supplementary insurance. The insurer is a subsidiary of the CSS Group and has around 80,000 policyholders. Here you can compare the services and premiums of the health insurance company.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Sanagate Contact & Address

Sanagate Krankenkasse

Postfach 3866
6002 Luzern

insured persons

73'415 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 15 days

solvency ratio

92%

administrative expenses

68 CHF per client

The Sanagate basic insurance

The basic insurance covers statutory benefits in the event of illness, accident and maternity. In the standard model, you have a free choice of doctor. The premium depends on where you live and your income. If you increase the franchise, you can save up to 43 percent on the premium.

There are also cheaper premiums if you opt for an alternative insurance model. Sanagate's family doctor insurance offers a 7 percent premium discount. You select a family doctor from a list of doctors and visit him first in the event of illness. Ophthalmologists, gynaecologists and dentists have a free choice of doctor.

With the SanaCall telemedicine model, you first contact the Medgate telemedicine centre if you are ill. If necessary, the staff will refer you to a doctor or hospital. If you opt for the Telemed model, you will receive a premium discount of up to 12 percent.

Sanagate supplementary insurance: Close insurance gaps

With a voluntary supplementary insurance you close gaps in your insurance. Sanagate offers the additional out-patient insurance in two stages:

  • Minima is aimed at young, budget-conscious policyholders. The supplementary insurance covers medicines not covered by health insurance, transport and rescue costs as well as ultrasound examinations during pregnancy. It contributes to the cost of medical aids and provides worldwide cover for medical emergencies. A holiday and travel insurance as well as a patient and foreign law insurance are also integrated.
  • Optima supplementary insurance supplements the range of services with a cost sharing for glasses, contact lenses and laser treatment, covers dental treatment and tooth position corrections for children and contributes to the costs of domestic help.

Hospital insurance in two stages

Sanagate's supplementary hospital insurance is also offered in two insurance levels. With the Minima option, you have a free choice of doctor and hospital throughout Switzerland, can choose between accommodation in a general, semi-private or private ward and receive contributions for bathing and recreational cures. Optima hospital insurance is aimed primarily at families. If an insured child has to go to hospital, the health insurance pays for the accommodation costs of an accompanying person.

The Sanagate alternative insurance plan

The alternative insurance covers up to 80 percent of the costs of treatment in the field of alternative medicine. Health insurance pays a maximum of 1,500 Swiss francs per year. You receive subsidies for treatment methods such as homeopathy, osteopathy, Chinese medicine, Ayurveda and acupuncture.

Additional dental insurance

Sanagate's dental insurance covers outpatient dental treatments, dentures and tooth position corrections. You can choose from six service levels. The maximum cost coverage is 75 percent, a maximum of 5,000 Swiss francs per year, with a franchise of 500 francs per calendar year. A waiting period of six to twelve months applies to dental insurance.

Sanagate insurance offers in comparison

If you are looking for a cheap health insurance, you can easily and quickly compare different insurance offers with us. Find out whether Sanagate has the right insurance model for you. We will be happy to advise you and help you choose the right health insurance.

( : )

La Caisse d'assurance maladie Sanagate

Créée en 2009 seulement, Sanagate fait partie des jeunes caisses d'assurance maladie en Suisse. La caisse maladie de Lucerne se focalise sur le commerce en ligne et souhaite proposer aux jeunes assurés en particulier une assurance de base et une assurance complémentaire à des prix avantageux. L'assureur est une filiale du Groupe CSS et compte environ 80 000 assurés. Vous pouvez comparer ici les prestations et les primes de la caisse d'assurance maladie.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Sanagate Contact & Adresse

Sanagate Krankenkasse

Postfach 3866
6002 Luzern

Assurés

73'415 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 15 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

92%

Frais administratifs

68 CHF par client

L'assurance de base Sanagate

L'assurance de base couvre les prestations obligatoires légales en cas de maladie, d'accident et de maternité. Dans le modèle standard, vous avez le libre choix du médecin. La prime dépend de votre lieu de résidence et de votre revenu. Si vous augmentez la franchise, vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 43 % sur la prime.

Si vous optez pour un modèle d'assurance alternatif, vous bénéficiez également de primes moins élevées. L'assurance du médecin de famille de Sanagate offre un rabais de prime de 7 %. Vous choisissez un médecin de famille à partir d'une liste de médecins et vous le consultez d'abord en cas de maladie. Libre choix du médecin pour les ophtalmologistes, gynécologues et dentistes.

Avec le modèle de télémédecine SanaCall, vous contactez d'abord le centre de télémédecine Medgate en cas de maladie. Si nécessaire, le personnel vous orientera vers un médecin ou un hôpital. Si vous optez pour le modèle Telemed, vous bénéficiez d'un rabais de prime allant jusqu'à 12 %.

Assurance complémentaire Sanagate : Comblez les lacunes des assurances

Avec une assurance complémentaire facultative, vous comblez les lacunes de votre assurance. Sanagate propose l'assurance complémentaire ambulatoire en deux étapes:

  • Minima s'adresse aux jeunes assurés soucieux de leur budget. L'assurance complémentaire couvre les médicaments non couverts par l'assurance maladie, les frais de transport et de sauvetage ainsi que les examens échographiques pendant la grossesse. Elle contribue au coût des aides médicales et couvre les urgences médicales dans le monde entier. En outre, les assurances vacances et voyage ainsi que les assurances des patients et du droit étranger sont incorporées.
  • L'assurance complémentaire Optima complète la gamme des prestations par une participation aux frais pour les lunettes, les lentilles de contact et le traitement au laser, couvre les soins dentaires et les corrections de position des dents pour les enfants et contribue aux frais d'aide-ménagère.

L'assurance hospitalisation en deux étapes

L'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation de Sanagate est également proposée en deux niveaux d'assurance. Avec l'option Minima, vous avez le libre choix du médecin et de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse, vous pouvez choisir entre un hébergement en division commune, semi-privée ou privée et recevoir des contributions pour les cures balnéaires et de convalescence. L'assurance hospitalisation Optima est principalement destinée aux familles. Si un enfant assuré doit être hospitalisé, la caisse d'assurance maladie prend en charge les frais de séjour de la personne qui l'accompagne.

L'assurance alternative de Sanagate

L'assurance alternative couvre jusqu'à 80 % des frais de traitement dans le domaine de la médecine alternative. L'assurance-maladie verse un montant maximal de 1500 francs suisses par an. Vous recevez des subventions pour des méthodes de traitement telles que l'homéopathie, l'ostéopathie, la médecine chinoise, l'Ayurveda et l'acupuncture.

Assurance dentaire complémentaire

L'assurance dentaire de Sanagate couvre les traitements dentaires ambulatoires, les prothèses dentaires et les corrections de position des dents. Vous avez le choix entre six niveaux de prestations. La couverture maximale des coûts est de 75 pour cent, avec un maximum de 5000 francs suisses par an, avec une franchise de 500 francs par année civile. Un délai de carence de six à douze mois s'applique à l'assurance dentaire.

Comparaison des offres d'assurance Sanagate

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une assurance santé bon marché, vous pouvez facilement et rapidement comparer différentes offres d'assurance avec nous. Découvrez si Sanagate a le bon modèle d'assurance pour vous. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller et de vous aider à choisir la bonne caisse d'assurance maladie.

(0 : 0 )