Sana24 health insurance

Sana24 health insurance belongs to Visana, one of the leading health insurance companies in Switzerland. In 2018, the Berne-based company had more than 63,400 policyholders in basic insurance. In addition, the health insurance also offers voluntary supplementary insurance. Profit now from a comparison of the premiums of Sana24 and find a favorable health insurance company.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Sana24 Contact & Address

Sana24 Krankenkasse

Weltpoststrasse 19
3015 Bern

insured persons

69'020 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 5 days

solvency ratio

291%

administrative expenses

92 CHF per client

Models of basic insurance

The benefits of compulsory basic health insurance are specified by the Health Insurance Act (KVG) and are the same for all health insurance funds. However, the premiums differ depending on the health insurance and canton.

In addition to the Standard model (free choice of doctor), Sana24 offers five alternative insurance models. In the traditional model, you can choose your doctor freely in the event of illness; the other models restrict the choice of the first contact person. In the Managed Care (family doctor) model, you first contact your family doctor or a group practice (HMO). In the Med Direct model (general practitioner), your general practitioner is the first point of contact.

There are also three Telmed models: In the TelDoc (Telmed) model, the medical advice hotline prescribes a binding treatment plan. In the Med Call (Telmed) model, you decide for yourself whether you follow the treatment plan or not. The TelCare (Telmed) tariff is only available in certain cantons.

Premium discounts in basic insurance

When you choose an alternative insurance model, you receive premium discounts of up to 17 percent. You can also reduce your premiums by opting for a higher deductible. The regular franchise for adults is CHF 300 per year, but can be increased up to CHF 2,500.

Voluntary supplementary insurance for outpatient treatment and hospital treatment

With a voluntary supplementary insurance, you can extend your insurance cover according to your individual needs and receive, for example, higher subsidies for prevention, aids and alternative medicine. Sana24 Ambulant is a supplementary insurance policy for outpatient treatment. The complementary insurance provides reimbursement for 50 treatment methods in alternative medicine. Both supplementary insurances are available in three benefit levels.

With supplementary hospital insurance, you are assured more comfort during your stay in hospital. Sana24 Krankenkasse hospital insurance is available in general, flex, semi-private and private versions. Each model gives you free hospital choice throughout Switzerland, with Flex, semi-private and private you can also choose your doctor.

The voluntary dental insurance protects you against high dentist costs. It reimburses up to 75 percent of treatment costs in three benefit levels, up to a maximum of CHF 1,800 per year.

The Basic supplementary insurance combines the Ambulant II and General II models with a hospital insurance of your choice and the Vacanza travel insurance.

Family discount in basic and supplementary insurance

Sana24 Krankenkasse grants a family discount for the above-mentioned supplementary insurance policies. From the second insured child under the age of 18, households pay only 50 percent of the actual premiums. In basic health insurance, discounts are even up to 90 percent from the third insured child onwards. There is a discount of up to 27 percent on premiums for co-insured young people between the ages of 19 and 25.

Comparison of benefits and premiums

If you would like to find out how much you can actually save by switching to Sana24 health insurance, make a comparison with us. You can then request a non-binding insurance quote.

( : )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Sana24

La caisse d’assurance maladie Sana24 fait partie de Visana, l'une des principales caisses maladie de Suisse. En 2018, l'entreprise de Berne comptait plus de 63'400 assurés dans l'assurance maladie de base. En outre, l'assurance maladie propose une assurance complémentaire facultative. Profitez dès maintenant d'une comparaison des primes de Sana24 et trouvez une caisse maladie bon marché.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Sana24 Contact & Adresse

Sana24 Krankenkasse

Weltpoststrasse 19
3015 Bern

Assurés

69'020 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 5 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

291%

Frais administratifs

92 CHF par client

Modèles d'assurance de base  

Les prestations de l'assurance de base obligatoire des soins sont définies par la loi sur l'assurance maladie (LAMal) et sont les mêmes pour toutes les caisses d'assurance maladie. Toutefois, les primes varient selon l'assurance maladie et le canton.

En plus du modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), Sana24 propose cinq modèles d'assurance alternatifs. Dans le modèle traditionnel, vous pouvez choisir librement votre médecin en cas de maladie ; les autres modèles limitent le choix du premier contact. Dans le modèle Managed Care (médecin de famille), vous communiquez d'abord avec votre médecin de famille ou avec un cabinet de groupe (HMO). Dans le modèle Med Direct (médecin de famille), votre médecin de famille est le premier point de contact.

De plus, il existe trois modèles Telmed : Dans le modèle TelDoc (Telmed), la hotline de conseil médical prescrit un plan de traitement contraignant. Dans le modèle Med Call (Telmed), vous décidez de suivre ou non le plan de traitement. Le tarif TelCare (Telmed) n'est disponible que dans certains cantons.

Réductions de primes dans l'assurance de base

En choisissant un autre modèle d'assurance, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de prime allant jusqu'à 17 %. Vous pouvez également réduire vos primes en optant pour une franchise plus élevée. La franchise régulière pour adultes est de 300 Francs suisses par an, mais peut être augmentée jusqu'à 2500 Francs suisses.

Assurance complémentaire facultative pour les traitements ambulatoires et pour l'hôpital

Avec une assurance complémentaire facultative, vous pouvez étendre votre couverture d'assurance en fonction de vos besoins individuels et bénéficier, par exemple, de subventions plus élevées pour la prévention, les aides et la médecine alternative. Sana24 Ambulant est une assurance complémentaire pour les soins ambulatoires. L'assurance complémentaire prévoit le remboursement de 50 méthodes de traitement en médecine alternative. Les deux assurances complémentaires sont disponibles en trois niveaux de prestations.

Avec l'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation, vous êtes assuré d'un plus grand confort pendant votre séjour à l'hôpital. L'assurance hospitalisation de la caisse d'assurance maladie Sana24 est disponible en version générale, flex, semi-privée et privée. Chaque modèle vous donne le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse, avec Flex, semi-privé et privé, vous pouvez également choisir votre médecin.

L'assurance dentaire facultative vous protège contre les frais dentaires élevés. Elle rembourse jusqu'à 75 % des frais de traitement à trois niveaux de prestations, jusqu'à concurrence de 1800 francs par an.

L'assurance complémentaire de base combine les modèles traitements ambulatoires II, Médecine complémentaire II avec une assurance hospitalisation de votre choix et l'assurance voyage Vacanza.

Réduction familiale dans l'assurance de base et l'assurance complémentaire

La caisse d'assurance maladie Sana24 accorde une réduction familiale pour les assurances complémentaires mentionnées. A partir du deuxième enfant assuré âgé de moins de 18 ans, les ménages ne paient que 50 % des primes réelles. Dans l'assurance de base, les réductions peuvent même atteindre 90 % à partir du troisième enfant assuré. Les jeunes de 19 à 25 ans co-assurés bénéficient d'un rabais pouvant aller jusqu'à 27 % sur les primes.

Comparaison des prestations et des primes

Si vous souhaitez savoir combien vous pouvez économiser en optant pour la caisse d’assurance maladie Sana24, faites la comparaison avec nous. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez immédiatement demander une offre d'assurance sans engagement.

(0 : 0 )