ÖKK health insurance

The history of ÖKK goes back more than 100 years. Around 1900, several public health insurance funds were set up in the canton of Graubünden. After the Second World War, the funds worked more closely together and founded a joint health insurance scheme in 1996. The newly established foundation was joined in 2004 by ÖKK Winterthur and in 2009 by health insurance company Flachtaal. The company's current headquarters are in Landquart. The health insurance company has around 180,000 private policyholders and generated around 800 million Swiss francs in premium income in 2016.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

ÖKK Contact & Address

ÖKK Krankenkasse

Bahnhofstrasse 13
7302 Landquart

insured persons

154'326 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 2 days

solvency ratio

120%

administrative expenses

194 CHF per client

Base: The ÖKK basic insurance

ÖKK basic insurance bears the name Basis and covers all statutory benefits. The special feature: The health insurance company offers two different basic insurance policies, the tariffs of ÖKK Kranken- und Unfallversicherungen AG and KVF Krankenversicherung AG. The benefits do not differ, but the premium amount does. The insurer selects the tariff that is more favourable for you.

You can save if you agree on a higher deductible or opt for an alternative insurance model. With the basic model, you have a free choice of doctor; the alternative models restrict this freedom of choice.

  • Casamed family doctor: Your first contact is your family doctor.
  • Casamed Select: You first contact a Telmed advice centre or a pharmacy.
  • Casamed 24: With the Telemedizin-Modell you take up first contact to a telemedical advisory board.
  • Casamed HMO: You first contact a group practice (HMO).

Through the ÖKK Euroline tariff, the health insurance also insures cross-border commuters who work in Switzerland but live in neighbouring countries.

ÖKK supplementary insurances

In 2018, ÖKK redesigned its supplementary insurance and offers flexible modules for combining under the name Live Zusatzversicherungen. The first module is the Start supplementary insurance with many supplementary benefits. Those who attach great importance to alternative medicine or wear glasses can opt for the three tariff variants of the ÖKK Natur supplementary insurance. Policyholders receive higher subsidies for complementary medical treatments as well as for spectacles, contact lenses and laser eye treatments. ÖKK Prävention contributes to vaccinations, check-ups, nutritional advice and fitness. ÖKK Eltern is a supplementary insurance for pregnancy and maternity.

The new modules replace the well-known ÖKK Optima and ÖKK Premium supplementary insurances and the ÖKK Standard insurance package, which combines the benefits of ÖKK Optima with the Kombi Allgemein hospital insurance.

The ÖKK Family tariff is also no longer offered to new customers. If you would like similar benefits, you can combine the starter tariff with the parent tariff model.

Dental insurance ÖKK Smile

You can insure dental treatment with ÖKK Smile dental insurance. The dental insurance pays between 50 and 75 percent of the treatment costs, up to a maximum amount of 5000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

ÖKK Hospital: Your individual supplementary hospital insurance

In the area of hospital insurance, you can choose from six tariff models. All offer you free choice of hospital throughout Switzerland, Spital Global and Spital Privat Unfall also abroad. Depending on the tariff, you decide whether you would like to be accommodated in the general, semi-private or private hospital ward.

Compare the insurance offers in Switzerland

If you are looking for the right health insurance company, it is advisable to compare all offers. With our online comparison you can see whether a change is worthwhile. If you would like further advice on the benefits and premiums of all Swiss health insurance companies, please feel free to contact us.

(8 : 4.25 )

Caisse d'assurance maladie ÖKK

L'histoire de ÖKK remonte à plus de 100 ans. Vers 1900, plusieurs caisses d'assurance-maladie publiques ont été créées dans le canton des Grisons. Après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les caisses d'assurance maladie se sont rapprochées et ont fondé un régime d'assurance maladie commun en 1996. La fondation nouvellement créée a été rejointe en 2004 par ÖKK Winterthur et en 2009 par l’assurance maladie Flachtaal. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise a son siège social à Landquart. La caisse d'assurance-maladie compte environ 180 000 assurés privés et a généré environ 800 millions de francs de recettes de primes en 2016.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

ÖKK Contact & Adresse

ÖKK Krankenkasse

Bahnhofstrasse 13
7302 Landquart

Assurés

154'326 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 2 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

120%

Frais administratifs

194 CHF par client

Basis : assurance de base ÖKK

L'assurance de base ÖKK porte le nom de Basis et couvre toutes les prestations légales. La particularité : la caisse maladie propose deux assurances de base différentes, les tarifs de ÖKK Kranken et l’assurance accidents AG et l’assurance maladie KVF. Les avantages ne sont pas différents, mais le montant de la prime l'est. L'assureur choisit le tarif le plus avantageux pour vous.

Vous pouvez économiser si vous optez pour une franchise plus élevée ou si vous optez pour un modèle d'assurance alternatif. Avec le modèle basis, vous avez le libre choix du médecin ; les modèles alternatifs limitent cette liberté de choix.

  • Médecin de famille Casamed : Votre premier contact est votre médecin de famille.
  • Casamed Select : Vous contactez d'abord un centre de conseil Telmed ou une pharmacie.
  • Casamed 24 : Avec le modèle de télémédecine, vous prenez le premier contact avec un comité consultatif de télémédecine.
  • Casamed HMO : Vous contactez d'abord un cabinet de groupe (HMO).

Par le biais du tarif Euroline de ÖKK, la caisse maladie assure également les personnes qui travaillent en Suisse mais vivent dans les pays voisins.

Assurances complémentaires ÖKK

En 2018, ÖKK a remanié son assurance complémentaire et propose des modules flexibles à combiner sous le nom de Live Assurance complémentaire. Le premier module est l'assurance complémentaire Start avec de nombreuses prestations complémentaires. Ceux qui attachent une grande importance à la médecine alternative ou portent des lunettes peuvent choisir les trois variantes tarifaires de l'assurance complémentaire ÖKK Natur. Les assurés bénéficient de subventions plus élevées pour les traitements médicaux complémentaires ainsi que pour les lunettes, les lentilles de contact et les traitements laser des yeux. ÖKK Prävention contribue aux vaccinations, aux examens, aux conseils nutritionnels et à la mise en forme. ÖKKK Eltern est une assurance complémentaire pour la grossesse et la maternité.

Les nouveaux modules remplacent les assurances complémentaires bien connues ÖKK Optima et ÖKK Premium ainsi que l'assurance ÖKK Standard, qui combine les avantages de ÖKK Optima avec l'assurance hospitalisation Kombi Général.

Le tarif famille ÖKK Family n'est plus proposé aux nouveaux clients. Si vous voulez des services similaires, vous pouvez combiner le tarif de départ avec le modèle de tarif parent.

Assurance dentaire ÖKK Smile

Avec l'assurance dentaire ÖKK Smile, vous pouvez assurer les soins dentaires. L'assurance dentaire prend en charge entre 50% et 75% des frais de traitement, jusqu'à concurrence de 5000 CHF par an.

ÖKK Spital : Votre assurance hospitalisation complémentaire individuelle

Dans le domaine de l'assurance hospitalisation, vous avez le choix entre six modèles tarifaires. Tous vous offrent le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse, Spital Global et Spital Privat Unfall aussi à l'étranger. Selon le tarif, vous décidez si vous souhaitez être hébergé en division générale, semi-privée ou privée.

Comparer les offres d'assurance en Suisse

Si vous recherchez la bonne compagnie d'assurance maladie, il est conseillé de comparer toutes les offres. Grâce à notre comparaison en ligne, vous pouvez voir si un changement en vaut la peine. Si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations sur les prestations et les primes de toutes les caisses-maladie suisses, veuillez nous contacter.

(0 : 0 )