Innova health insurance

Innova Krankenkasse differs slightly from other Swiss health insurance companies. The holding company with headquarters in Gümlingen offers health and accident insurance for private individuals and companies. Founded in 1999, the insurer specializes in the sale of supplementary insurance policies and insures benefits that go beyond the mandatory basic insurance. So far, around 69,925 private customers have opted for Innova's supplementary insurance. Premium income in 2018 amounted to 91,285 million Swiss francs. The health insurance offers particularly attractive conditions for non-smokers. Compare Innova's benefits and premiums and find out whether the health insurance company suits your needs.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Innova Contact & Address

Innova Krankenkasse

Bahnhofstrasse 4
3073 Gümligen

insured persons

in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 2 days

solvency ratio

-

administrative expenses

- CHF per client

The Innova supplementary insurances

If you have taken out basic insurance with a Swiss health insurance company, you are free to choose the supplementary insurance of another provider. Innova Health Insurance offers you two product lines: sanvita and activa.

Both product lines include outpatient supplementary insurance and supplementary hospital insurance. However, the sanvita model is specifically designed for non-smokers. The health insurance does not cover smoking-related illnesses. You pay up to 35 percent less premium for this.

Outpatient supplementary insurance plus one and plus two

In the area of outpatient supplementary insurance, you can choose from two tariff models: plus one and plus two. The additional health insurance covers treatment methods from the field of alternative medicine, outpatient emergency treatment abroad and pays contributions for it:

  • Glasses and contact lenses
  • preventive medical check-ups and vaccinations
  • Dental corrections and dental treatments for children and adolescents up to 20 years of age
  • housekeepers

The supplementary hospital insurance of Innova

Supplementary hospital insurance gives you free choice of doctor and hospital throughout Switzerland. Hospital stays abroad are also covered. It also contributes to the costs of spa and recreational cures.

You have the choice of how you would like to be accommodated in the hospital:

  • General cover: Accommodation in a shared room in the general ward.
  • Semi-private cover: Accommodation in a two-bed room in a semi-private ward.
  • Private cover: Accommodation in a single room in a private ward.

If you opt for the flexible supplementary hospital insurance switch, you can reduce your premiums. You are free to choose whether you wish to stay in the general, semi-private or private ward. You pay part of the accommodation costs yourself: CHF 10 per day in the general ward, CHF 75 in the semi-private ward and CHF 200 in the private ward.

Dental insurance denta

You can extend your insurance cover to include denta dental insurance. Dental insurance covers between 50 and 75 percent of treatment costs in three insurance classes. The maximum cost contribution is CHF 1000, 1500 or 3000 per calendar year.

In addition to supplementary health insurance, Innova Krankenkasse also offers travel insurance, risk capital insurance, legal expenses insurance, individual daily benefits and individual accident insurance.

Compare benefits and premiums of Innova health insurance

Would you like to find out whether switching to Innova is worthwhile for you? Or are you looking for a basic insurance that matches Innova's supplementary insurance? Make the insurance comparison! We will be happy to advise you free of charge and without obligation and find the cheapest insurance offers for you.

( : )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Innova

La caisse d'assurance maladie Innova se distingue légèrement des autres caisses d'assurance maladie suisses. Le groupe, dont le siège se trouve à Gümlingen, propose des assurances maladie et accidents aux particuliers et aux entreprises. Fondée en 1999, l'assureur se spécialise dans la vente de polices d'assurance complémentaire et assure des prestations qui vont au-delà de l'assurance de base obligatoire. A ce jour, environ 69 925 clients privés ont opté pour l'assurance complémentaire d'Innova. En 2018, les recettes de primes se sont élevées à 91,285 millions de francs suisses. L'assurance maladie offre des conditions particulièrement attrayantes pour les non-fumeurs. Comparez les services et les primes d'Innova et découvrez si la compagnie d'assurance maladie répond à vos besoins.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Innova Contact & Adresse

Innova Krankenkasse

Bahnhofstrasse 4
3073 Gümligen

Assurés

Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 2 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

-

Frais administratifs

- CHF par client

Les assurances complémentaires Innova

Si vous avez souscrit une assurance de base auprès d'une caisse-maladie suisse, vous êtes libre de choisir l'assurance complémentaire d'un autre assureur. L’assurance maladie Innova vous offre deux gammes de prestations : sanvita et activa.

Les deux gammes de prestations comprennent l'assurance complémentaire ambulatoire et l'assurance complémentaire hospitalière. Cependant, le modèle sanvita est spécialement conçu pour les non-fumeurs. L'assurance maladie ne couvre pas les maladies liées au tabagisme. Vous payez jusqu'à 35 % de prime en moins pour cela.

Assurance complémentaire ambulatoire plus un et plus deux

Dans le domaine de l'assurance complémentaire ambulatoire, vous avez le choix entre deux modèles tarifaires : plus un et plus deux. L'assurance-maladie complémentaire couvre les méthodes de traitement dans le domaine de la médecine alternative, les soins d'urgence ambulatoires à l'étranger et verse des cotisations pour les frais suivants:

  • Lunettes et lentilles de contact
  • Les examens médicaux préventifs et les vaccinations
  • Corrections dentaires et traitements dentaires pour les enfants et les adolescents de moins de 20 ans
  • Femmes de ménage

L'assurance complémentaire hospitalisation d'Innova

L'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation vous permet de choisir librement votre médecin et votre hôpital dans toute la Suisse. Les séjours hospitaliers à l'étranger sont également couverts. Elle contribue également aux coûts des soins de spa et des activités de loisirs.

Vous avez le choix de la manière dont vous souhaitez être hébergé à l'hôpital:

  • Couverture générale : Hébergement dans une chambre partagée en division commune.
  • Couverture semi-privée : Hébergement en chambre à deux lits en division semi-privée.
  • Couverture privée : hébergement en chambre individuelle en division privée.

Si vous choisissez l'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation flexible, vous pouvez réduire vos primes. Vous êtes libre de choisir si vous souhaitez être hébergé en chambre commune, semi-privée ou privée. Vous payez vous-même une partie des frais d'hébergement : 10 francs par jour en chambre commune, 75 francs en chambre semi-privée et 200 francs en chambre privée.

Assurance dentaire denta

Vous pouvez étendre votre couverture d'assurance à l'assurance dentaire Denta. L'assurance dentaire couvre entre 50 et 75 % des frais de traitement dans trois catégories d'assurance. La contribution maximale est de 1000, 1500 ou 3000 CHF par an.

Outre l'assurance maladie complémentaire, la caisse d'assurance maladie Innova propose également une assurance voyage, une assurance capital-risque, une assurance protection juridique, des indemnités journalières individuelles et une assurance accidents individuelle.

Comparez les avantages et les primes de l'assurance maladie Innova

Vous aimeriez savoir si le passage à Innova vaut la peine pour vous ? Ou vous recherchez une assurance de base complémentaire à l'assurance complémentaire d'Innova ? Faites la comparaison d'assurance ! Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller gratuitement et sans engagement et de trouver les offres d'assurance les moins chères pour vous.

(0 : 0 )