Easy Sana health insurance

Easy Sana health insurance is part of the Groupe Mutuel insurance group and, with around 200,000 policyholders, is one of the 15 largest health insurers in Switzerland. Depending on the canton, the health insurance offers very favourable tariffs, especially the alternative models of the basic insurance can convince by low premiums. With us you can get to know the health insurance company better in comparison with other providers.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Easy Sana Contact & Address

Easy Sana Krankenkasse

Groupe Mutuel
Rue des Cèdres 5
1919 Martigny

insured persons

221'237 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 10 days

solvency ratio

61%

administrative expenses

122 CHF per client

Easy Sana basic insurance

The basic insurance offer is the same as that of the parent company Groupe Mutuel. In addition to the Standard model (free choice of doctor), in which policyholders can freely choose their doctor, there are various alternative insurance models: PrimaCare (family doctor), SanaTel (Telmed), PrimaTel, BasicPlus and Optimed limit the selection of the first contact person for the choice of illness. With PrimaCare, you first contact your family doctor. With the Telmed models, your first contact person is a telemedical advice hotline; with PrimaTel you also specify a family doctor as a further permanent contact person. With BasicPlus and Optimed you select your family doctor or a group practice (HMO) from a list of the Easy Sana partner network.

Premium discounts in basic health insurance 

The choice of an alternative insurance model rewards health insurance with lucrative premium discounts. There are also discounts if you choose a higher franchise. A maximum franchise of CHF 2,500 per calendar year applies to adults aged 26 and over, and CHF 600 for children.

Voluntary supplementary insurance

The benefits of the voluntary supplementary insurance go beyond the legally regulated offer of the compulsory basic insurance. The Global supplementary insurance, for example, combines outpatient benefits with hospital insurance and covers subsidies for spectacles, prevention offers and offers from the field of alternative medicine.

Alterna is a supplementary insurance with high subsidies in the area of alternative medicine. The Mundo supplementary insurance covers treatment for illnesses and accidents while travelling abroad. Dentaire Plus is the dental insurance of the Easy Sana health insurance company. It covers a maximum of 75 percent of treatment costs up to an amount of CHF 15,000 per year.

Additional insurance for the hospital

The supplementary hospital insurance offered by Easy Sana health insurance is also similar to that offered by Groupe Mutuel. You are free to choose between a doctor and a hospital. Depending on the service level, you will be accommodated in a general ward, a semi-private ward or a private ward. With the H-Bonus tariff, you determine your desired level of comfort before each hospital stay. Senior citizens aged 55 and over can take out the Hopital Senior tariff.

Family discount in supplementary insurance  

If you do not claim any benefits under the supplementary health insurance for one year, you will receive premium discounts of between 10 and 50 percent. If you take out the Global Classic supplementary insurance for your child before birth, you benefit from the family discount.

Easy Sana health insurance in comparison  

How well and inexpensively are you insured with an Easy Sana health insurance plan? Our comparison will tell you that. Calculate your monthly premiums with our insurance calculator and, if you wish, request a non-binding insurance quote directly. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

(18 : 4.39 )

Caisse d’assurance maladie Easy Sana

La caisse d'assurance maladie Easy Sana fait partie du Groupe Mutuel et, avec ses quelque 200'000 assurés, fait partie des 15 plus grandes caisses d’assurance maladie de Suisse. Selon les cantons, l'assurance maladie propose des tarifs très avantageux, en particulier les modèles alternatifs de l'assurance de base peuvent convaincre par des primes avantageuses. Avec nous, vous pouvez mieux connaître la caisse d'assurance maladie que les autres prestataires.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Easy Sana Contact & Adresse

Easy Sana Krankenkasse

Groupe Mutuel
Rue des Cèdres 5
1919 Martigny

Assurés

221'237 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 10 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

61%

Frais administratifs

122 CHF par client

Assurance de base Easy Sana

L'offre d'assurance de base est la même que celle du Groupe Mutuel. Outre le modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), dans lequel l'assuré peut choisir librement son médecin, il existe différents modèles d'assurance alternatifs : PrimaCare (médecin de famille), SanaTel (Telmed), PrimaTel, BasicPlus et Optimed limitent le choix du premier contact en fonction de la maladie. Avec PrimaCare, vous devez d'abord contacter votre médecin de famille. Avec les modèles Telmed, votre premier interlocuteur est une hotline de conseil en télémédecine ; avec PrimaTel, vous désignez également un médecin de famille comme autre interlocuteur permanent. Avec BasicPlus et Optimed, vous choisissez votre médecin de famille ou un cabinet de groupe (HMO) dans la liste du réseau de partenaires Easy Sana.

Réductions de primes dans l'assurance de base

Le choix d'un modèle d'assurance alternatif récompense l'assurance maladie par des réductions de primes avantageuses. Il y a aussi des réductions si vous choisissez une franchise supérieure. Une franchise maximale de 2500 francs par an s'applique aux adultes de 26 ans et plus et de 600 francs pour les enfants.

Assurance complémentaire facultative

Les prestations de l'assurance complémentaire facultative vont au-delà de l'offre légale de l'assurance de base obligatoire. L'assurance complémentaire globale, par exemple, combine les prestations ambulatoires et l'assurance hospitalisation et couvre les subventions pour les lunettes, les offres de prévention et les offres dans le domaine de la médecine alternative.  

Alterna est une assurance complémentaire avec de fortes subventions dans le domaine de la médecine alternative. L'assurance complémentaire Mundo couvre les traitements en cas de maladie et d'accident lors de voyages à l'étranger. Dentaire Plus est l'assurance dentaire de la compagnie d'assurance maladie Easy Sana. Elle couvre au maximum 75 pour cent des frais de traitement jusqu'à un montant de 15'000 Francs suisses par an.

Assurance complémentaire pour l'hôpital

L'assurance complémentaire hospitalisation de la caisse maladie Easy Sana est similaire à celle du Groupe Mutuel. Vous êtes libre de choisir entre un médecin et un hôpital ; selon le niveau de service, vous serez logé en division commune, en division semi-privée ou en division privée. Avec le tarif H-Bonus, vous déterminez le confort souhaité avant chaque séjour hospitalier. Les personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus peuvent souscrire au tarif Hôpital Senior.

Réduction familiale dans les assurances complémentaires

Si vous n'avez pas droit aux prestations de l'assurance complémentaire pendant un an, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de prime de 10 à 50 pour cent. Si vous souscrivez l'assurance complémentaire Global Classic pour votre enfant avant la naissance, vous bénéficiez de la réduction familiale.

Assurance maladie Easy Sana en comparaison

Dans quelle mesure êtes-vous bien assuré et à peu de frais auprès d'un régime d'assurance maladie Easy Sana ? Notre comparaison vous le dira. Calculez vos primes mensuelles avec notre calculateur d'assurance et, si vous le souhaitez, demandez directement une offre d'assurance sans engagement. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

(0 : 0 )