Concordia health insurance

Concordia health insurance is based in Lucerne. The company began operations in 1914 and focuses on health and accident insurance. Around 632,000 private individuals have taken out basic health insurance, with sales in 2018 amounting to 2.8 billion Swiss francs. In addition to the compulsory basic insurance, the health insurance company also offers several supplementary insurances including dental insurance and travel and distance insurance. Here you can compare the premiums and directly request a non-binding quotation from Concordia.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Concordia Contact & Address

Concordia Krankenkasse

Bundesplatz 15
6002 Luzern

insured persons

536'650 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 4 days

solvency ratio

251%

administrative expenses

158 CHF per client

Concordia basic insurance: Three different models

Compulsory basic insurance provides cover in the event of illness, accident and maternity. In addition to the traditional model, Concordia health insurance also offers two alternative insurance models with which you can reduce your premium.

In the traditional basic insurance model, you have a free choice of doctor; the premium amount depends on the franchise selected. If you want to save money, you can choose the myDoc family doctor model. In the event of illness, you should always contact your family doctor, who will determine the treatment plan and refer you to a specialist if necessary. In the myDoc model, you can reduce your premium by up to 13 percent. If you choose HMO health insurance, your first point of contact for health questions is the doctor in a group practice (HMO). With this model you can save up to 21 premiums, depending on the franchise.

Concordia does not offer a Telmed model for telemedicine.

The Concordia supplementary insurances: Individual supplements to basic insurance

With the Concordia supplementary health insurance, you can extend the basic insurance cover and adapt it to your personal needs.

  • • The DIVERSA supplementary insurance is available in four variants. Among other things, it covers inpatient and outpatient treatment abroad, makes contributions to glasses and contact lenses, non-prescription medication and dental corrections, and handles search and rescue operations worldwide.
  • • NATURA is a supplementary insurance for alternative medicine, health promotion and prevention.
  • • With hospital insurance, you enjoy more comfort when staying in hospital. There are four options to choose from for your stay in a general, semi-private or private ward. You have a free choice of hospital throughout Switzerland.
  • • Dental insurance is also available in four variants. Dental insurance pays a subsidy of up to 75 percent for check-ups, conservative treatments, dental prosthetics and orthodontics.

In addition, Concordia Health Insurance offers accident insurance, holiday and travel insurance, daily benefits insurance and unit-linked savings and risk insurance.

Compare insurance offers: Which health insurance is right for you?

While the basic insurance benefits are required by law, the individual health insurers differ in their additional offers. Does Concordia offer you the insurance cover that suits you best? We will help you compare the health insurance companies and will be happy to advise you.

( : )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Concordia

La caisse d’assurance maladie et accident de Concordia est basée à Lucerne. L'entreprise a commencé ses activités dès 1914 et se concentre sur la fourniture d'assurance maladie et d'assurance accident. Environ 632 000 personnes ont souscrit une assurance maladie de base, pour un chiffre d'affaires de 2,8 milliards de francs suisses en 2018. En plus de l'assurance de base obligatoire, la compagnie d'assurance maladie offre également plusieurs assurances complémentaires, y compris l'assurance dentaire et l'assurance voyage et à distance. Avec nous, vous pouvez comparer les primes et demander une offre non contraignante de Concordia directement.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Concordia Contact & Adresse

Concordia Krankenkasse

Bundesplatz 15
6002 Luzern

Assurés

536'650 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 4 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

251%

Frais administratifs

158 CHF par client

L'assurance de base Concordia : trois modèles différents

L'assurance de base obligatoire offre une couverture en cas de maladie, d'accident et de maternité. En plus du modèle traditionnel, la caisse d'assurance maladie Concordia propose également deux modèles d'assurance alternatifs qui vous permettent de réduire votre prime.

Dans le modèle d'assurance de base traditionnel, vous avez le libre choix du médecin ; le montant de la prime dépend de la franchise choisie. Si vous voulez économiser de l'argent, vous pouvez choisir le modèle de médecin de famille myDoc. En cas de maladie, vous devriez toujours communiquer avec votre médecin de famille, qui déterminera le plan de traitement et vous dirigera vers un spécialiste au besoin. Dans le modèle myDoc, vous pouvez réduire votre prime jusqu'à 13 pour cent. Si vous optez pour l'assurance maladie HMO, votre premier interlocuteur pour les questions de santé est le médecin dans un cabinet de groupe (HMO). Avec ce modèle, vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 21% de primes, selon la franchise.

Concordia n'offre pas de modèle Telmed pour la télémédecine

Les assurances complémentaires Concordia : Compléments individuels à l'assurance de base

Avec l'assurance maladie complémentaire Concordia, vous pouvez prolonger l'assurance de base et l'adapter à vos besoins personnels.

  • L'assurance complémentaire DIVERSA est disponible en quatre variantes. Elle prend en charge les traitements hospitaliers et ambulatoires à l'étranger, contribue aux lunettes et aux lentilles de contact, aux médicaments en vente libre et aux soins dentaires, et assure les opérations de recherche et secours à travers le monde.
  • NATURA est une assurance complémentaire pour la médecine alternative, la promotion de la santé et la prévention.
  • Avec l'assurance hospitalisation, vous bénéficiez d'un plus grand confort lors de votre séjour à l'hôpital. Quatre options s'offrent à vous pour un séjour en division générale, semi-privée ou privée. Vous avez le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse.
  • L'assurance dentaire est également disponible en quatre variantes. L'assurance dentaire verse une subvention allant jusqu'à 75 pour cent pour les examens de contrôle, les traitements conservateurs, les prothèses dentaires et l'orthodontie.

De plus, l’assurance maladie Concordia propose une assurance accident, une assurance vacances et voyage, une assurance indemnités journalières, de l'épargne et une assurance risque.

Comparer les offres d'assurance : Quelle caisse maladie vous convient le mieux?

Alors que les prestations de l'assurance de base sont prescrites par la loi, les différentes caisses maladie diffèrent dans leurs offres complémentaires. Concordia vous offre-t-elle la couverture qui vous convient le mieux ? Nous pouvons vous aider à comparer les caisses d'assurance maladie et vous conseillerons volontiers dans les domaines suivants.

(1 : 3 )