Compact One health insurance

Compact Grundversicherungen AG belongs to Sanitas. The head office of the insurance company is in Zurich, according to the Federal Office of Public Health about 43,000 people have taken out insurance with the health insurance company. In addition to compulsory basic insurance models, the Compact also offers various supplementary insurances.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Compact Contact & Address

Compact One

Postfach 256
3000 Bern 5

insured persons

29'348 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 7 days

solvency ratio

169%

administrative expenses

181 CHF per client

The basic insurance of Compact health insurance

Compact Grundversicherungen AG is now fully integrated into Sanitas health insurance. It therefore offers the same models for both basic and supplementary health insurance. The following tariffs are available for compulsory health insurance:

  • Standard (free choice of doctor)
  • the family doctor model CareMed
  • the group practice (HMO) model

In addition, there are three models with initial telephone consultation: In the CallMed model, you can contact the Medgate hotline with health questions. The Medgate doctor makes a treatment recommendation. In the digital Compact One insurance model, you can obtain advice by telephone or via the Medgate App. You will receive a binding treatment plan. In the Medbase MultiAccess model, you finally have the choice of first contacting a Medbase Medical Center, a telemedical center or a pharmacy.

Discounts for alternative insurance models

The Compact rewards the choice of an alternative basic insurance model with lower premiums. In the family doctor model, for example, you receive a seven percent discount, in the Compact One Telmed model up to 15 percent, in the Medbase MultiAccess tariff even up to 19 percent. You can also save premiums by voluntarily paying a higher franchise.

Extended insurance cover through a voluntary supplementary insurance policy

Compact health insurance offers a wide range of supplementary insurances that supplement the benefits of basic health insurance. The supplementary insurances are tailored to special life situations:

  • Jump is aimed at young adults
  • Classic is a general supplementary insurance for all life situations.
  • Family is aimed specifically at families
  • Easy offers insurance cover on journeys
  • Medical Private grants worldwide free choice of physician

The range of services offered by Jump, Classic and Family includes the assumption of costs for alternative medicine, massages, visual aids, fitness subscriptions, smoking cessation and outpatient emergency treatment abroad, including transport costs. In addition, there are special benefits for the respective life situation. In the Family plan, health insurance grants a family discount from the 3rd insured child onwards.

Supplementary insurance for dental treatment and preventive care 

Dental insurance covers up to 80 percent of dental treatment costs, up to a maximum of 5,000 Swiss francs per year. It also covers orthodontic and surgical procedures as well as one preventive examination per year, including dental hygiene.

Well insured to hospital with supplementary hospital insurance

The Compact One range of services also includes hospital insurance. You can choose between five different tariffs: Hospital Standard Liberty offers free choice of hospital treatment in the general ward. With Hospital Extra Liberty and Hospital Top Liberty you enjoy free choice of hospital and doctor throughout Switzerland as well as semi-private or private accommodation.

Accident Extra Liberty and Accident Top Liberty offer accident care in a semi-private or private ward.

Compact One in comparison

Is the Compact Grundversicherungen AG insurance range suitable for your needs? Make a comparison with us and find out how much you can save by changing your health insurance company.

( : )

Compact One

L’assurance de base AG Compact fait partie de Sanitas. Selon l'Office fédéral de la santé publique, quelque 43 000 personnes ont contracté une assurance auprès de la caisse d'assurance maladie. En plus des modèles d'assurance de base obligatoires, Compact propose également diverses assurances complémentaires.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Compact Contact & Adresse

Compact One

Postfach 256
3000 Bern 5

Assurés

29'348 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 7 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

169%

Frais administratifs

181 CHF par client

L'assurance de base de la caisse d'assurance maladie Compact 

L’Assurance de base AG Compact est désormais entièrement intégré dans la Sanitas Caisse d'assurance maladie. Elle propose donc les mêmes modèles pour l'assurance maladie de base et l'assurance complémentaire. Les options suivantes sont disponibles pour l'assurance maladie obligatoire:

  • Standard (libre choix du médecin)
  • Le modèle du médecin de famille CareMed
  • Le modèle de cabinet de groupe (HMO)

Dans le modèle CallMed, vous pouvez contacter la hotline Medgate pour des questions de santé. Le médecin de Medgate fait une recommandation de traitement. Dans le modèle d'assurance digital Compact One, vous pouvez obtenir des conseils par téléphone ou via l'application Medgate. Vous recevez un plan de traitement contraignant. Dans le modèle Medbase MultiAccess, vous avez enfin le choix de contacter d'abord un Medbase Medical Center, un centre en télémédecine ou une pharmacie.

Réductions pour les modèles d'assurance alternatifs

Le modèle Compact récompense le choix d'un modèle d'assurance de base alternatif avec des primes moins élevées. Dans le modèle du médecin de famille, par exemple, vous bénéficiez d’une remise de sept pour cent, dans le modèle Compact One Telmed jusqu’à 15%, dans le tarif Medbase MultiAccess même de 19 pour cent. Vous pouvez également économiser des primes en payant volontairement une franchise plus élevée.

Couverture d'assurance étendue par le moyen d'une d'assurance complémentaire facultative

L’assurance maladie Compact offre un large éventail d'assurances complémentaires qui complètent les prestations de l'assurance maladie de base. Les assurances complémentaires sont adaptées à des situations de vie particulières:

  • Jump s'adresse aux jeunes adultes
  • Classic est une assurance complémentaire générale pour toutes les situations de vie.
  • Family s'adresse spécifiquement aux familles.
  • Easy offre une couverture d'assurance pour les voyages.
  • Medical Private accorde dans le monde entier le libre choix du médecin

La gamme de services offerts par Jump, Classic et Family comprend la prise en charge des coûts des médecines alternatives, des massages, des aides visuelles, des abonnements fitness, du sevrage tabagique et des soins d'urgence ambulatoires à l'étranger, y compris les coûts de transparence. En outre, il existe des services spéciaux pour chaque situation de vie. Dans le tarif Family, l'assurance maladie accorde une réduction familiale à partir du 3ème enfant assuré.

Assurance complémentaire pour les soins dentaires et les soins préventifs  

L'assurance dentaire couvre jusqu'à 80 pour cent des frais de soins dentaires, jusqu'à concurrence de 5000 francs suisses par an. Il couvre également les interventions orthodontiques et chirurgicales ainsi qu'un examen préventif par an, y compris l'hygiène dentaire.

Bien assuré à l'hôpital avec assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation

La gamme de prestations Compact One comprend également l'assurance hospitalisation. Vous avez le choix entre cinq tarifs différents : Hospital Standard Liberty offre le libre choix du traitement hospitalier en division commune. Avec Hospital Extra Liberty et Hospital Top Liberty, vous bénéficiez du libre choix de l'hôpital et du médecin dans toute la Suisse, ainsi que d'une division semi-privée ou privée.

Accident Extra Liberty et Accident Top Liberty proposent des soins aux accidentés en division semi-privée ou privée.

Compact One en comparaison  

La gamme d'assurances proposée par la compagnie d’assurance de base AG Compact est-elle adaptée à vos besoins ? Faites une comparaison avec nous et calculez combien vous pouvez économiser en changeant de caisse d'assurance maladie.

( : )