Birchmeier health insurance

The health insurance Birchmeier is a small health insurer, which is exclusively active in the district of Aargau. The insurer advertises with customer-oriented support directly on site. As with larger health insurance companies, customers can choose between various models of compulsory basic insurance and supplementary insurance. Here you will find an overview of our services.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Birchmeier Contact & Address

Birchmeier

Hauptstrasse 22
5444 Künten

insured persons

10'045 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 6 days

solvency ratio

52%

administrative expenses

151 CHF per client

Two basic insurance models 

Birchmeier health insurance offers two basic insurance models: In the Standard model (free choice of doctor), you receive the legally prescribed benefits of compulsory health insurance. In this plan, you can choose freely whether you first visit your family doctor, a group practice (HMO) or a specialist directly in the event of illness.

Alternatively, you can opt for the family doctor model. In the event of illness, you should first contact your family doctor, who you can select from a list of health insurers. Birchmeier grants you a 12 percent premium discount for the alternative model.

Lower premiums due to higher deductible rate

Health insurance offers lucrative discounts for the choice of a higher deductible rate. An annual deductible of 2,500 Swiss francs reduces your premium by up to 38.2 percent. A maximum annual deductible of 600 Swiss francs is available for children.

The Birchmeier supplementary insurances

Voluntary supplementary insurance supplements the benefits provided by compulsory health insurance. Birchmeier health insurance distinguishes itself by a special offer for non-smokers: The sanvita supplementary insurance provides comprehensive reimbursement for outpatient treatment. Smoking-related illnesses are excluded. Non-smokers benefit from a premium discount of up to 35 percent in this tariff.

Smokers can opt for the activa supplementary health insurance. Both the sanvita model and the activa model are available in two benefit levels, Plus 1 and Plus 2. The models offer contributions to treatments in the field of alternative medicine, fitness subscriptions, visual aids, household aids and corrections of malocclusions and dental treatments for children and adolescents.

The dental supplementary insurance denta

With the denta dental insurance, adults can protect themselves from high dental treatment costs. The supplementary insurance is offered in three benefit levels and covers between 50 and 75 percent of treatment costs, up to a maximum of 3,000 Swiss francs per calendar year.

Birchmeier Supplementary Hospital Insurance

A hospital insurance policy gives you more freedom of choice and comfort during inpatient stays. With Birchmeier supplementary hospital insurance, you are free to choose the hospital and the doctor treating you throughout Switzerland. Depending on the tariff, you will be accommodated in the general ward, semi-privately in a two-bed room or privately in a single room. In the Switch model, you can flexibly select the desired comfort before you go to hospital. The insurance also covers bathing and recreational cures.

Family discount in the supplementary insurances 

If at least one parent has taken out supplementary insurance with Birchmeier, children up to the age of 18 receive a family discount of 20 percent under a comparable insurance policy. The general hospital model is excluded.

Birchmeier health insurance's range of insurance products in comparison

How much can you save by switching to Birchmeier? Use our premium calculator to find out. Make the comparison and determine your savings potential.

(1 : 5 )

Birchmeier

La Caisse d'assurance-maladie Birchmeier est une petite caisse d'assurance maladie qui opère exclusivement dans le canton d'Argovie. L'assureur fait de la publicité avec un service à la clientèle directement en face de Lieu. Comme pour les grandes caisses d'assurance maladie, les clients ont le choix entre différents modèles d'assurance de base obligatoire et d'assurance complémentaire. Vous trouverez ici un aperçu des avantages.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Birchmeier Contact & Adresse

Birchmeier

Hauptstrasse 22
5444 Künten

Assurés

10'045 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 6 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

52%

Frais administratifs

151 CHF par client

Deux modèles d'assurance de base

La caisse d'assurance maladie Aargauer propose deux modèles d'assurance de base : Dans le modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), vous bénéficiez des prestations légales de l'assurance maladie obligatoire. Dans ce tarif, vous pouvez choisir librement si vous consultez d'abord votre médecin de famille, un cabinet de groupe (HMO) ou un spécialiste directement en cas de maladie.

Vous pouvez également choisir le modèle du médecin de famille. En cas de maladie, vous devez d'abord contacter votre médecin de famille, que vous pouvez choisir parmi une liste d'assureurs maladie. Birchmeier vous accorde une réduction de prime de 12 % pour le modèle alternatif.

Primes moins élevées en raison d'un taux de franchise plus élevé

L'assurance maladie offre des réductions intéressantes pour le choix d'une franchise plus élevée. Une franchise annuelle de 2500 CHF réduit votre prime jusqu'à 38,2 pour cent. Une franchise annuelle maximale de 600 CHF est prévue pour les enfants.

Les assurances complémentaires facultatives de Birchmeier

L'assurance complémentaire facultative complète les prestations de l'assurance maladie obligatoire. La Caisse d'assurance-maladie Aargauer Birchmeier se distingue par une offre spéciale pour les non-fumeurs : l'assurance complémentaire sanvita rembourse intégralement les soins extrahospitaliers. Les maladies liées au tabagisme sont exclues. Les non-fumeurs bénéficient d'un rabais de prime pouvant aller jusqu'à 35 % dans ce tarif.

Les fumeurs peuvent opter pour l'assurance maladie complémentaire activa. Le modèle sanvita et le modèle activa sont disponibles en deux niveaux de prestations, Plus 1 et Plus 2. Les modèles offrent des contributions aux traitements dans le domaine de la médecine alternative, des abonnements fitness, des aides visuelles, des aides ménagères et des corrections de la mauvaise position dentaire et des traitements pour enfants et adolescents.

L'assurance complémentaire dentaire denta

Avec l'assurance dentaire Denta, les adultes peuvent se protéger contre les coûts élevés des traitements dentaires. L'assurance complémentaire est proposée en trois niveaux de prestations et couvre entre 50% et 75% des frais de traitement, jusqu'à un maximum de 3000 CHF par an.

Assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation Birchmeier

Une couverture d'assurance hospitalisation vous donne plus de liberté de choix et de confort pour les séjours hospitaliers. Avec l'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation Birchmeier, vous êtes libre de choisir l'hôpital et le médecin qui vous soigne dans toute la Suisse. Selon le tarif, vous serez logé en salle commune, en chambre semi-privée à deux lits ou en chambre individuelle. Dans le modèle Switch, vous pouvez sélectionner de manière flexible le confort souhaité avant votre hospitalisation. L'assurance participe également à des soins balnéaires et de loisirs.

Réduction familiale dans les assurances complémentaires

Si au moins un parent a souscrit une assurance complémentaire auprès de Birchmeier, les enfants de moins de 18 ans bénéficient d'une réduction familiale de 20 % sur une couverture d'assurance comparable. Le modèle de l'hôpital général est exclu.

Comparaison de l'offre d'assurance de Birchmeier Assurance maladie en comparaison

Combien pouvez-vous économiser en passant à Birchmeier ? Utilisez notre calculateur de primes pour le savoir. Faites la comparaison et déterminez votre potentiel d'économie.

(0 : 0 )