Atupri health insurance

Atupri health insurance was founded in 1910 as SBB Betriebskrankenkasse. From 1995, the reorientation towards an open health insurance fund for all Swiss policyholders began, followed by the renaming in 2002. Today, the company is one of the 15 largest health insurers in Switzerland. In the standard model of compulsory basic insurance alone, the health insurance fund has around 176,000 members. Whether an Atupri health insurance suits you is shown in our comparison.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Atupri Contact & Address

Atupri Krankenkasse

Zieglerstrasse 29
3000 Bern 65

insured persons

160'558 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 3 days

solvency ratio

125%

administrative expenses

112 CHF per client

Five models for basic insurance

Atupri Health Insurance wants to offer its members the most individual insurance cover possible. Five different models are therefore available for the basic insurance:

  • The Standard model (free choice of doctor): You choose your doctor yourself.
  • The family doctor model CareMed: You visit your family doctor in the event of illness.
  • The group practice (HMO) model: You first contact a medical centre.
  • The TelFirst telemedicine model.
  • The FlexCare model combines the services of TelFirst and HMO model: In the event of illness, you decide flexibly whether you first call the Medgate telephone helpline or visit a Medgate Health Center.

The FlexCare model is only available in the cities and conurbations of Zurich, Bern and Lucerne and in the canton of Baselland.

Supplementary insurance tailored to your needs

A supplementary insurance closes insurance gaps, for example in the areas of alternative medicine and prevention. Mivita supplementary insurance adapts to your personal circumstances. The Reala model is slightly cheaper, but offers lower reimbursement sums. For the Extensa model, you pay slightly higher premiums for higher reimbursement amounts. The supplementary insurances cover treatments on trips abroad, alternative medicine and co-payments for glasses and medical aids. Depending on your age and gender, you can also take out specific benefits, such as contraceptives or baby massages.

Denta Dental Care Insurance

Denta dental insurance is available in two levels. Stage I covers 60 percent of the costs of general dental treatment, up to a maximum of CHF 500 per calendar year. Level 2 also covers 60 percent of the costs, but pays a maximum of CHF 1,000 per calendar year.

Supplementary hospital insurance from Atupri

If you have taken out the Mivita supplementary insurance, you can ensure more comfort in hospital with the Comforta hospital insurance. You can choose between the semi-private, private and Comforta Opti insurance models. With Opti, you only decide what comfort you want shortly before you go to hospital. You can also take out hospital insurance without additional Atupri insurance.

Premium discounts and family discounts

For the alternative basic insurance models CareMed, HMO, TelFirst and FlexCare, the health insurance company grants premium discounts. Depending on the model, discounts of up to 17 percent are possible. Premium discounts are also available if you opt for a higher deductible rate. The maximum franchise for adults is CHF 2,500, for children CHF 600.

If one parent has taken out Mivita supplementary insurance, there is a family discount for children and young adults up to the age of 25. For children up to 25 years of age, the Denta dental insurance is also included in the supplementary insurance.

The Atupri health insurance company in comparison

Would you like to change your health insurance? With our comparison you will find out whether the Atupri health insurance fits your needs. Compare premiums and benefits with our premium calculator and request an insurance quote if you wish. We will also be happy to advise you personally, free of charge and without obligation, of course.

( : )

Caisse d'assurance maladie Atupri

La Caisse d'assurance maladie Atupri a été fondée en 1910 sous le nom de Caisse d'assurance maladie d’entreprise SBB. En 1995, l'entreprise a commencé à se réorienter en tant que caisse d'assurance-maladie ouverte pour tous les assurés suisses et, en 2002, elle a été rebaptisée. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise est l'une des 15 plus grandes caisses maladie de Suisse. Rien que dans le modèle standard de l'assurance de base obligatoire, la caisse d'assurance maladie compte environ 176 000 affiliés. Notre comparaison montre si l'assurance maladie Atupri vous convient le mieux.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

Atupri Contact & Adresse

Atupri Krankenkasse

Zieglerstrasse 29
3000 Bern 65

Assurés

160'558 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 3 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

125%

Frais administratifs

112 CHF par client

Cinq modèles pour l'assurance de base

Atupri Assurance Maladie veut offrir à ses membres la couverture d'assurance la plus individuelle possible. Cinq modèles différents sont donc disponibles pour l'assurance de base:

  • Le modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin) : vous choisissez vous-même votre médecin.
  • Le modèle du médecin de famille CareMed : vous consultez votre médecin de famille en cas de maladie.
  • Le modèle de la médecine de groupe (HMO) : Vous contactez d'abord un centre médical.
  • Le modèle de télémédecine TelFirst.
  • Le modèle FlexCare combine les services du modèle TelFirst et du modèle HMO : En cas de maladie, vous décidez avec plus de liberté si vous appelez la ligne d'assistance téléphonique Medgate ou visitez un Medgate Health Center.

Le modèle FlexCare n'est disponible que dans les villes et agglomérations de Zurich, Berne et Lucerne et dans le canton de Bâle-Campagne.

Une assurance complémentaire adaptée à vos besoins

Une assurance complémentaire comble les lacunes de l'assurance, par exemple dans les domaines de la médecine alternative et de la prévention. L'assurance complémentaire Mivita s'adapte à votre situation personnelle. Le modèle Reala est légèrement moins cher, mais offre des montants de remboursement moins élevés. Pour le modèle Extensa, vous payez des primes légèrement plus élevées pour des montants de remboursement plus élevés. Les assurances complémentaires couvrent les traitements lors de voyages à l'étranger, la médecine alternative et les co-paiements de lunettes et d'aides médicales. En fonction de votre âge et de votre sexe, vous pouvez également bénéficier d'avantages spécifiques, tels que des contraceptifs ou des massages pour bébé.

L'assurance soins dentaires Denta

L'assurance dentaire Denta est disponible en deux niveaux. La phase I couvre 60 pour cent des coûts des soins dentaires généraux, jusqu'à un maximum de 500 CHF par année civil. Le niveau 2 couvre également 60% des coûts, mais paie au maximum 1’000 CHF par année civile.

Assurance hospitalisation complémentaire d'Atupri

Si vous avez souscrit l’assurance complémentaire Mivita, vous pouvez obtenir plus de confort à l’hôpital grâce à l’assurance hospitalité Comforta. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les modèles d’assurance semi-privée et privée et Comforta Opti. Avec Opti, vous décidez peu de temps avant d'aller à l'hôpital, quel confort vous souhaitez. Vous pouvez également souscrire une assurance hospitalisation sans assurance complémentaire Atupri.

Réductions de primes et remises familiales

Pour les modèles alternatifs d'assurance de base CareMed, HMO, TelFirst et FlexCare, la caisse maladie accorde des réductions de primes. Selon le modèle, des remises allant jusqu'à 17 % sont possibles. Des réductions de prime sont également offerts si vous optez pour une franchise plus élevée. La franchise maximale pour les adultes est de 2500 francs suisses, pour les enfants de 600 francs suisses.

Si l'un des parents a souscrit l'assurance complémentaire Mivita, les enfants et les jeunes adultes jusqu'à l'âge de 25 ans bénéficient d'une réduction familiale. Pour les enfants de moins de 25 ans, l'assurance dentaire Denta est également incluse dans l'assurance complémentaire.

Caisse d'assurance maladie Atupri en comparaison

Souhaitez-vous modifier votre assurance maladie ? Grâce à notre comparaison, vous saurez si l'assurance maladie Atupri répond à vos besoins. Comparez les primes et les avantages avec notre calculateur de primes et demandez une soumission d'assurance si vous le désirez. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement, gratuitement et sans engagement.

(0 : 0 )