AMB Assurance

AMB Assurance has existed under this name since 1996. However, it was founded in 1958 as an alliance trade union. Today, the insurer is one of the health insurance funds under the umbrella of Groupe Mutuel and offers the parent company's packages both in the compulsory basic insurance and in the supplementary insurance. More than 12,000 policyholders have already opted for AMB health insurance.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

AMB Contact & Address

AMB Assurance

Fondation AMB
Route de Verbier 13
1934 Le Châble

insured persons

11'888 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 9 days

solvency ratio

189%

administrative expenses

134 CHF per client

Basic insurance benefits

The offer of compulsory health insurance is the same as that of Groupe Mutuell. In addition to the Standard model (free choice of doctor), there are several alternative tariffs that restrict the choice of the first contact person in the event of illness. In return, policyholders benefit from lower premiums.

You can choose from the following alternative insurance models: 

  • Family doctor: PrimaCare and SUPRACare
  • Telemedicine: PrimaTel, SanaTel and CallDoc
  • Pharmacy: PharmaPrima
  • Network of doctors: BasicPlus, Care Network Geneva and Optimed

Voluntary supplementary insurances of AMB health insurance

If you would like further insurance benefits, you can choose from various voluntary supplementary insurances:

  • The Global supplementary insurance covers numerous outpatient benefits and combines these with hospital insurance. You can choose between four benefit levels.
  • The Alterna model provides subsidies for treatments and remedies in the field of alternative medicine.
  • Mundo covers the costs incurred in the event of illness or accident while travelling abroad.

Dental insurance to protect against high treatment costs

With Dentaire Plus, AMB Assurance also offers dental insurance. You can choose between three benefit levels, up to a maximum of 75 percent of the treatment costs reimbursed by the health insurance up to 15,000 euros per year.

The hospital insurance of AMB Assurance

For more comfort during your stay in hospital, you can opt for supplementary hospital insurance. AMB health insurance offers four products:

  • Supplementary hospital insurance is available in four benefit levels. Depending on the chosen level, you will be accommodated in a general, semi-private or private ward. All levels offer a free choice of hospital throughout Switzerland; in levels 2, 3 and 4 you can also choose the doctor treating you.
  • In the H-Bonus model, you can choose your benefit level flexibly at the start of your hospital stay.
  • The Hôpital senior model is aimed specifically at policyholders over the age of 55.
  • H-Capital is an endowment insurance policy for hospitalisation.

Discount options with the AMB insurance company 

If you want to save premiums, you can not only choose an alternative basic insurance model, but also take out a higher annual deductible. The maximum possible deductible for adults is CHF 2'500 for children CHF 600.

Premium discounts are also available if you combine various supplementary insurance policies. If you insure your entire family in an AMB supplementary insurance policy, your minor children will receive a 40 percent family discount in the basic Global classic model.

A comparison of the AMB Assurance range of insurance products

Use our premium calculator to find out how much you can save by changing your health insurance company. Take a look at the insurance offer of AMB Assurance in comparison and find a health insurer that suits your needs.

(1 : 5 )

AMB Assurance

AMB Assurance existe sous ce nom depuis 1996, mais a été fondée en 1958 sous le nom Syndicat de l'Alliance. Aujourd'hui, l'assureur fait partie des caisses d'assurance maladie sous la bannière du Groupe Mutuel et propose les prestations de l’entreprise mère tant dans l'assurance de base obligatoire que dans l'assurance complémentaire. Plus de 12 000 assurés ont déjà opté pour AMB Assurance.

Obtenez des informations et une offre pour la bonne assurance maladie dès maintenant:

Qu'est-ce qui est important pour vous ?

AMB Contact & Adresse

AMB Assurance

Fondation AMB
Route de Verbier 13
1934 Le Châble

Assurés

11'888 Dans l'assurance de base

Période de remboursement

Ø 9 Jours

Ratio de solvabilité

189%

Frais administratifs

134 CHF par client

Prestations de l'assurance de base

L'offre d'assurance maladie obligatoire est la même que celle du Groupe Mutuell. En plus du modèle Standard (libre choix du médecin), il existe plusieurs tarifs alternatifs qui limitent le choix du premier contact en cas de maladie. En contrepartie, les assurés bénéficient de primes moins élevées.

Vous avez le choix entre les modèles d'assurance alternatifs suivants:

  • Médecin de famille : PrimaCare et SUPRACare
  • Télémédecine : PrimaTel, SanaTel et CallDoc
  • Pharmacie : PharmaPrima
  • Réseau de médecins : réseaux BasicPlus, Genève et Optimed care.

Assurances complémentaires facultatives d'AMB Assurance

Si vous souhaitez d'autres prestations d'assurance, vous avez le choix entre différentes assurances complémentaires facultatives:

  • L'assurance complémentaire globale couvre de nombreuses prestations ambulatoires et les combine avec l'assurance hospitalisation. Vous avez le choix entre quatre niveaux de prestations.
  • Le modèle Alterna offre des subventions pour des traitements et des remèdes dans le domaine de la médecine alternative.
  • Mundo couvre les frais encourus en cas de maladie ou d'accident lors d'un voyage à l'étranger.

L'assurance dentaire pour se protéger contre les coûts de traitement élevés

Avec Dentaire Plus, AMB Assurance offre également une assurance dentaire. Vous avez le choix entre trois niveaux de prestations : l'assurance maladie couvre au maximum 75 % des frais de traitement jusqu'à 15 000 euros par an.

L'assurance hospitalisation d'AMB Assurance

Pour plus de confort pendant votre séjour à l'hôpital, vous pouvez opter pour une assurance hospitalisation complémentaire. AMB Assurance vous propose quatre produits:

  • L'assurance complémentaire d'hospitalisation est offerte en quatre niveaux de garanties. Selon le niveau choisi, vous serez logé en division générale, semi-privée ou privée. Tous les niveaux offrent le libre choix de l'hôpital dans toute la Suisse ; dans les niveaux 2, 3 et 4, vous pouvez également choisir le médecin qui vous traitera.
  • Dans le modèle H-Bonus, vous pouvez choisir votre niveau de performance de manière flexible au début de votre séjour à l'hôpital.
  • Le modèle senior de l'Hôpital s'adresse spécifiquement aux assurés de plus de 55 ans.
  • H-Capital est une police d'assurance mixte pour les séjours hospitaliers.

Offres de réduction auprès de la compagnie d'assurance AMB

Si vous voulez économiser des primes, vous pouvez non seulement choisir un modèle d'assurance alternatif pour l'assurance de base, mais aussi souscrire une franchise annuelle plus élevée. Pour les adultes, la franchise maximale possible est de 2 500 francs suisses, pour les enfants 600 francs.

Vous bénéficiez également d'un rabais de prime si vous combinez différentes polices d'assurance complémentaire. Si vous assurez toute votre famille dans une police d'assurance complémentaire AMB, vos enfants mineurs bénéficieront d'une réduction familiale de 40 % dans le modèle de base Global Classique.

Comparaison des produits d'assurance d'AMB Assurance

Utilisez notre calculateur de primes pour savoir combien vous pouvez économiser en changeant de caisse d'assurance maladie. Jetez un coup d'œil à l'offre d'assurance d'AMB Assurance et trouvez l'assureur santé qui répond à vos besoins.

(0 : 0 )