Easy Sana health insurance

Easy Sana health insurance is part of the Groupe Mutuel insurance group and, with around 200,000 policyholders, is one of the 15 largest health insurers in Switzerland. Depending on the canton, the health insurance offers very favourable tariffs, especially the alternative models of the basic insurance can convince by low premiums. With us you can get to know the health insurance company better in comparison with other providers.

Order information and a quote for the right health insurance now:

What is important to you?

Easy Sana Contact & Address

Easy Sana Krankenkasse

Groupe Mutuel
Rue des Cèdres 5
1919 Martigny

insured persons

221'237 in basic insurance

refund period

Ø 10 days

solvency ratio

61%

administrative expenses

122 CHF per client

Easy Sana basic insurance

The basic insurance offer is the same as that of the parent company Groupe Mutuel. In addition to the Standard model (free choice of doctor), in which policyholders can freely choose their doctor, there are various alternative insurance models: PrimaCare (family doctor), SanaTel (Telmed), PrimaTel, BasicPlus and Optimed limit the selection of the first contact person for the choice of illness. With PrimaCare, you first contact your family doctor. With the Telmed models, your first contact person is a telemedical advice hotline; with PrimaTel you also specify a family doctor as a further permanent contact person. With BasicPlus and Optimed you select your family doctor or a group practice (HMO) from a list of the Easy Sana partner network.

Premium discounts in basic health insurance 

The choice of an alternative insurance model rewards health insurance with lucrative premium discounts. There are also discounts if you choose a higher franchise. A maximum franchise of CHF 2,500 per calendar year applies to adults aged 26 and over, and CHF 600 for children.

Voluntary supplementary insurance

The benefits of the voluntary supplementary insurance go beyond the legally regulated offer of the compulsory basic insurance. The Global supplementary insurance, for example, combines outpatient benefits with hospital insurance and covers subsidies for spectacles, prevention offers and offers from the field of alternative medicine.

Alterna is a supplementary insurance with high subsidies in the area of alternative medicine. The Mundo supplementary insurance covers treatment for illnesses and accidents while travelling abroad. Dentaire Plus is the dental insurance of the Easy Sana health insurance company. It covers a maximum of 75 percent of treatment costs up to an amount of CHF 15,000 per year.

Additional insurance for the hospital

The supplementary hospital insurance offered by Easy Sana health insurance is also similar to that offered by Groupe Mutuel. You are free to choose between a doctor and a hospital. Depending on the service level, you will be accommodated in a general ward, a semi-private ward or a private ward. With the H-Bonus tariff, you determine your desired level of comfort before each hospital stay. Senior citizens aged 55 and over can take out the Hopital Senior tariff.

Family discount in supplementary insurance  

If you do not claim any benefits under the supplementary health insurance for one year, you will receive premium discounts of between 10 and 50 percent. If you take out the Global Classic supplementary insurance for your child before birth, you benefit from the family discount.

Easy Sana health insurance in comparison  

How well and inexpensively are you insured with an Easy Sana health insurance plan? Our comparison will tell you that. Calculate your monthly premiums with our insurance calculator and, if you wish, request a non-binding insurance quote directly. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

(18 : 4.39 )

Easy Sana Krankenkasse

Die Easy Sana Krankenkasse ist Teil der Versicherungsgruppe Groupe Mutuel und gehört mit rund 200'000 Versicherungsnehmern zu den 15 grössten Krankenversicherern in der Schweiz. Abhängig von Kanton bietet die Krankenversicherung sehr günstige Tarife, vor allem die alternativen Modelle der Grundversicherung können durch geringe Prämien überzeugen. Bei uns können Sie die Krankenkasse im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern genauer kennen lernen.

Jetzt Information und Offerte für die passende Krankenversicherung bestellen:

Was ist Ihnen wichtig?

Easy Sana Kontakt & Adresse

Easy Sana Krankenkasse

Groupe Mutuel
Rue des Cèdres 5
1919 Martigny

Versicherte

221'237 in der Grundversicherung

Rückerstattungsdauer

Ø 10 Tage

Solvenzquote

61%

Verwaltungskosten

122 CHF pro Kunde

Die Grundversicherung der Easy Sana 

Das Angebot in der Grundversicherung deckt sich mit dem Mutterkonzern Groupe Mutuel. Neben dem Modell Standard (freie Arztwahl), in dem Versicherungsnehmer ihren Arzt frei wählen können, gibt es diverse alternative Versicherungsmodelle: PrimaCare (Hausarzt), SanaTel (Telmed), PrimaTel, BasicPlus und Optimed grenzen die Auswahl des ersten Ansprechpartners im Krankheitswahl ein. Bei PrimaCare wenden Sie sich zunächst an Ihren Hausarzt. Bei den Telmed-Modellen ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner eine telemedizinische Beratungshotline, bei PrimaTel legen Sie zudem einen Hausarzt als weiteren festen Ansprechpartner fest. Bei BasicPlus und Optimed wählen Sie Ihren Hausarzt oder eine Gruppenpraxis (HMO) aus einer Liste des Easy Sana-Partnernetzes aus. 

Prämien-Rabatte in der Grundversicherung 

Die Wahl eines alternativen Versicherungsmodells belohnt die Krankenversicherung mit lukrativen Prämien-Rabatten. Rabatte gibt es auch, wenn Sie eine höhere Franchise auswählen. Für Erwachsene ab 26 Jahren gilt eine maximale Franchise von 2'500 Schweizer Franken pro Kalenderjahr, für Kinder beträgt sie 600 Franken.

Freiwillige Zusatzversicherung 

Die Leistungen der freiwilligen Zusatzversicherung gehen über das gesetzlich geregelte Angebot der obligatorischen Grundversicherung hinaus. Die Zusatzversicherung Global kombiniert zum Beispiel ambulante Leistungen mit einer Spitalversicherung und übernimmt Zuschüsse zu Brillen, Präventionsangeboten und Angeboten aus dem Bereich der Alternativmedizin. 

Alterna ist eine Zusatzversicherung mit hohen Zuschüssen im Bereich Alternativmedizin. Die Zusatzversicherung Mundo sichert Behandlungen bei Krankheiten und Unfällen auf Auslandsreisen ab. Dentaire Plus ist die Zahnversicherung der Easy Sana Krankenkasse. Sie übernimmt maximal 75 Prozent der Behandlungskosten bis zu einem Betrag von 15'000 Franken pro Jahr.

Zusatzversicherung fürs Spital 

Auch die Spitalzusatzversicherung der Easy Sana Krankenkasse gleicht dem Angebot der Groupe Mutuel. Arzt und Spital können Sie frei wählen, je nach Leistungsstufe erfolgt die Unterbringung auf der allgemeinen Abteilung, halbprivat oder privat. Mit dem Tarif H-Bonus bestimmen Sie Ihren gewünschten Komfort vor jedem Spitalaufenthalt erneut. Senioren ab 55 Jahren können den Tarif Hopital Senior abschliessen. 

Familienrabatt in der Zusatzversicherung 

Nehmen Sie in der Krankenpflege-Zusatzversicherung ein Jahr lang keine Leistungen in Anspruch, erhalten Sie Prämien-Rabatte zwischen 10 und 50 Prozent. Schliessen Sie für Ihr Kind bereits vor der Geburt die Zusatzversicherung Global Classic ab, profitieren Sie vom Familienrabatt. 

Die Easy Sana Krankenversicherung im Vergleich 

Wie gut und günstig sind Sie mit einem Tarif der Easy Sana Krankenkasse versichert? Das verrät Ihnen unser Vergleich. Berechnen Sie Ihre monatlichen Prämien mit unserem Versicherungsrechner und fordern Sie auf Wunsch direkt ein unverbindliches Versicherungsangebot an. Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf.

(18 : 4.5 )